Chhath
Nahay Khay - 24 Oct (Tue)
Lohanda and Kharna - 25 Oct (Wed)
Chhath Puja - 26 Oct (Thu)
Usha Arghya - 27 Oct (Fri)
www.drikPanchang.com
deepak

August, 2013 Bhadra Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
August, 2013 Bhadra dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Vishti Karana, Bhadra Dates


Bhadra, Vishti Karana Starts On
Bhadra, Vishti Karana Ends On
August 01, 2013 (Thursday) at 02:51
August 01, 2013 (Thursday) at 16:02
August 04, 2013 (Sunday) at 23:26
August 05, 2013 (Monday) at 12:32
August 10, 2013 (Saturday) at 18:46
August 11, 2013 (Sunday) at 06:52
August 14, 2013 (Wednesday) at 05:09
August 14, 2013 (Wednesday) at 16:26
August 17, 2013 (Saturday) at 09:38
August 17, 2013 (Saturday) at 20:08
August 20, 2013 (Tuesday) at 10:22
August 20, 2013 (Tuesday) at 20:46
August 23, 2013 (Friday) at 13:20
August 24, 2013 (Saturday) at 00:37
August 27, 2013 (Tuesday) at 00:35
August 27, 2013 (Tuesday) at 13:16
August 30, 2013 (Friday) at 19:49
August 31, 2013 (Saturday) at 09:04
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button