Chhath
Nahay Khay - 24 Oct (Tue)
Lohanda and Kharna - 25 Oct (Wed)
Chhath Puja - 26 Oct (Thu)
Usha Arghya - 27 Oct (Fri)
www.drikPanchang.com
deepak

2017 Venus Transit Timings for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2017 Shukra Transit
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2017 Shukra Gochar timings for Ujjain, India
 

Shukra Gochar Timings


Venus transits Kumbha to Meena January 27, 2017 (Friday) at 20:31
Venus transits Meena to Mesha May 31, 2017 (Wednesday) at 09:11
Venus transits Mesha to Vrishabha June 29, 2017 (Thursday) at 19:47
Venus transits Vrishabha to Mithuna July 26, 2017 (Wednesday) at 17:20
Venus transits Mithuna to Karka August 21, 2017 (Monday) at 11:03
Venus transits Karka to Simha September 15, 2017 (Friday) at 10:43
Venus transits Simha to Kanya October 09, 2017 (Monday) at 21:37
Venus transits Kanya to Tula November 03, 2017 (Friday) at 00:12
Venus transits Tula to Vrischika November 26, 2017 (Sunday) at 22:20
Venus transits Vrischika to Dhanu December 20, 2017 (Wednesday) at 18:43
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button