Please Donate
www.drikPanchang.com
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2014 Griha Pravesh
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2014 Auspicious Dates for Moving into New House for Woodbridge, United States
    < Prev Year Current Year Next Year >
January
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
February
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       
March
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
April
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
May
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
June
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
July
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
August
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
September
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       
October
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
November
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
December
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       


Griha Pravesh Dates Griha Pravesh Muhurat Nakshatra For Grahpravesh
03rd February (Monday)07:09 to 26:31+Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
08th February (Saturday)07:04 to 31:02+Rohini, Mrigashirsha
17th February (Monday)06:52 to 21:13Uttara Phalguni
19th February (Wednesday)06:50 to 23:54Chitra
03rd March (Monday)06:32 to 19:29Revati
07th March (Friday)06:26 to 19:35Rohini
21st March (Friday)07:03 to 13:26Anuradha
30th April (Wednesday)24:31+ to 30:00+Rohini
01st May (Thursday)06:00 to 26:33+Rohini
09th May (Friday)19:23 to 29:50+Uttara Phalguni
10th May (Saturday)05:50 to 17:23Uttara Phalguni
12th May (Monday)05:48 to 17:38Chitra
14th May (Wednesday)21:15 to 29:45+Anuradha
15th May (Thursday)05:45 to 19:56Anuradha
23rd May (Friday)07:28 to 29:38+Uttara Bhadrapada
24th May (Saturday)05:38 to 15:28Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
29th May (Thursday)15:30 to 29:34+Mrigashirsha
30th May (Friday)05:34 to 11:38Mrigashirsha
14th June (Saturday)22:31 to 29:30+Uttara Ashadha
20th June (Friday)24:51+ to 29:31+Revati
21st June (Saturday)05:31 to 12:14Revati
06th December (Saturday)07:26 to 31:12+Rohini, Mrigashirsha
Note - 24-hour clock with local time & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
Griha Pravesh
Auspicious Griha Pravesh Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious Griha Pravesh dates but also Shubh time to perform Griha Pravesh Puja & Homam and Vastu Shanti Puja.

DrikPanchang.com lists all available House Warming Ceremony dates in year 2014 by doing Nakshatra, Weekday, Tithi and Lunar Month Shuddhi for all days in the year.

According to Muhurta Chintamani and other religious texts like Dharmasindhu, Entry into New Home should not be done while Shukra and Guru Tara are Asta (please visit Shukra Asta and Guru Asta to know exacting timings of Asta and Uday). Hence Panchang Shuddhi for auspicious Graha Pravesh dates is done after removing days when Shukra and Guru Tara are set or combusted. All days during Leaped Lunar month are also removed during Panchangam Shuddhi.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious Griha Pravesh dates and timings are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh Griha Pravesh Dates and Muhurat timings. Panchang Shuddhi is the first step to decide auspicious Griha Pravesh day and a learned scholar in astrology should be consulted before choosing a Griha Pravesh date out of published dates.

W3C HTML5
Follow @drikpanchang
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button