Chhath
Nahay Khay - 24 Oct (Tue)
Lohanda and Kharna - 25 Oct (Wed)
Chhath Puja - 26 Oct (Thu)
Usha Arghya - 27 Oct (Fri)
www.drikPanchang.com
deepak

2017 Griha Pravesh Dates with Muhurat timings for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2017 Griha Pravesh
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2017 Auspicious Dates for Moving into New House for Ujjain, India
Griha Pravesh
Auspicious Griha Pravesh Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious Griha Pravesh dates but also Shubh time to perform Griha Pravesh Puja & Homam and Vastu Shanti Puja.
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
       
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Griha Pravesh
Dates
Griha Pravesh
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Grahpravesh
Tithi
For Grahpravesh
01st February (Wednesday)07:10 to 26:20+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiPanchami
06th February (Monday)07:08 to 31:07+Rohini, MrigashirshaDashami, Ekadashi
13th February (Monday)08:59 to 28:56+Uttara PhalguniTritiya
15th February (Wednesday)11:32 to 31:02+ChitraPanchami
01st March (Wednesday)06:52 to 15:17RevatiTritiya
04th March (Saturday)22:29 to 30:07+RohiniSaptami
13th March (Monday)06:41 to 18:42Uttara PhalguniPratipada
15th March (Wednesday)06:39 to 22:11ChitraTritiya
22nd March (Wednesday)14:07 to 30:31+Uttara AshadhaDashami
23rd March (Thursday)06:31 to 15:47Uttara AshadhaDashami, Ekadashi
28th April (Friday)13:39 to 29:58+RohiniTritiya
06th May (Saturday)06:09 to 20:30Uttara PhalguniEkadashi
08th May (Monday)09:44 to 23:16ChitraTrayodashi
11th May (Thursday)17:19 to 29:51+AnuradhaPratipada
12th May (Friday)05:51 to 20:13AnuradhaDwitiya
22nd May (Monday)05:46 to 14:43Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiEkadashi
26th May (Friday)21:18 to 29:45+MrigashirshaDwitiya
27th May (Saturday)05:45 to 18:08MrigashirshaDwitiya
03rd June (Saturday)06:51 to 13:27Uttara PhalguniDashami
12th June (Monday)10:51 to 25:18+Uttara AshadhaTritiya
19th June (Monday)05:45 to 17:27RevatiDashami
13th November (Monday)11:51 to 30:43+Uttara PhalguniEkadashi
23rd November (Thursday)07:00 to 29:34+Uttara AshadhaPanchami
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
Griha Pravesh
DrikPanchang.com lists all available House Warming Ceremony dates in year 2017 by doing Nakshatra, Weekday, Tithi and Lunar Month Shuddhi for all days in the year.

According to Muhurta Chintamani and other religious texts like Dharmasindhu, Entry into New Home should not be done while Shukra and Guru Tara are Asta (please visit Shukra Asta and Guru Asta to know exacting timings of Asta and Uday). Hence Panchang Shuddhi for auspicious Graha Pravesh dates is done after removing days when Shukra and Guru Tara are set or combusted. All days during Leaped Lunar month are also removed during Panchangam Shuddhi.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious Griha Pravesh dates and timings are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh Griha Pravesh Dates and Muhurat timings. Panchang Shuddhi is the first step to decide auspicious Griha Pravesh day and a learned scholar in astrology should be consulted before choosing a Griha Pravesh date out of published dates.

130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button