Chhath
Nahay Khay - 24 Oct (Tue)
Lohanda and Kharna - 25 Oct (Wed)
Chhath Puja - 26 Oct (Thu)
Usha Arghya - 27 Oct (Fri)
www.drikPanchang.com
deepak

2017 Auspicious Dates for Property Registration for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2017 Property Purchase
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2017 Dates to Purchase a House, Flat and Plot for Ujjain, India
 
 
Nakshatra
Tithi
Weekdays
 
House Registration
We have listed auspicious dates to purchase any property including house, flat, plot and land. In modern context these dates are good for property registration as only after property registration one becomes the owner of the property irrespective of when advance was given to the builder or the owner to buy the property.

Thursdays and Fridays are considered the most auspicious weekdays to purchase the property. Our calculator to find auspicious dates for property purchase gives flexibility to ignore weekdays in case of urgency. However we recommend making sure that at least auspicious Nakshatra along with auspicious weekday prevails while property is registered.
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
       
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Property Purchase
Dates
House Purchase
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Purchase
Tithi
For Purchase
05th January (Thursday)16:45 to 31:13+RevatiAshtami
06th January (Friday)07:13 to 15:45RevatiAshtami, Navami
12th January (Thursday)07:14 to 25:20+PunarvasuPurnima, Pratipada
13th January (Friday)23:50 to 31:14+AshleshaDwitiya
26th January (Thursday)07:12 to 20:32Purva AshadhaChaturdashi
02nd February (Thursday)07:10 to 21:12RevatiShashthi
10th February (Friday)09:40 to 30:02+AshleshaPurnima
17th February (Friday)16:18 to 31:01+VishakhaSaptami
09th March (Thursday)17:12 to 30:44+AshleshaDwadashi, Trayodashi
10th March (Friday)06:44 to 30:43+Ashlesha, MaghaTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
16th March (Thursday)24:35+ to 30:37+VishakhaPanchami
17th March (Friday)06:37 to 30:36+Vishakha, AnuradhaPanchami, Shashthi
06th April (Thursday)06:18 to 30:17+Ashlesha, MaghaDashami, Ekadashi
07th April (Friday)06:17 to 30:16+Magha, Purva PhalguniEkadashi, Dwadashi
13th April (Thursday)08:06 to 30:10+VishakhaDwitiya, Tritiya
14th April (Friday)06:10 to 30:10+Vishakha, AnuradhaTritiya, Chaturthi
04th May (Thursday)05:55 to 29:54+MaghaNavami, Dashami
05th May (Friday)05:54 to 29:54+Purva PhalguniDashami, Ekadashi
11th May (Thursday)05:51 to 29:51+Vishakha, AnuradhaPratipada
12th May (Friday)05:51 to 20:13AnuradhaDwitiya
26th May (Friday)21:05 to 29:45+MrigashirshaDwitiya
01st June (Thursday)05:44 to 29:44+Magha, Purva PhalguniAshtami
02nd June (Friday)05:44 to 12:01Purva PhalguniNavami
08th June (Thursday)05:44 to 26:15+AnuradhaChaturdashi, Purnima
16th June (Friday)18:22 to 29:45+Purva BhadrapadaSaptami
23rd June (Friday)07:49 to 28:49+MrigashirshaChaturdashi, Amavasya
29th June (Thursday)05:48 to 19:24Purva PhalguniShashthi, Saptami
07th July (Friday)11:21 to 29:51+MulaChaturdashi
13th July (Thursday)24:00+ to 29:53+Purva BhadrapadaPanchami
14th July (Friday)05:53 to 24:41+Purva BhadrapadaPanchami, Shashthi
20th July (Thursday)17:25 to 29:56+MrigashirshaDwadashi, Trayodashi
21st July (Friday)05:56 to 14:53MrigashirshaTrayodashi
03rd August (Thursday)18:13 to 30:02+MulaDwadashi
04th August (Friday)06:02 to 30:02+Mula, Purva AshadhaDwadashi, Trayodashi
10th August (Thursday)06:04 to 30:05+Purva BhadrapadaTritiya, Chaturthi
17th August (Thursday)06:07 to 22:59MrigashirshaDashami, Ekadashi
18th August (Friday)21:04 to 30:08+PunarvasuDwadashi
31st August (Thursday)06:12 to 30:12+Mula, Purva AshadhaDashami
01st September (Friday)06:12 to 30:12+Purva AshadhaDashami, Ekadashi
07th September (Thursday)06:14 to 12:58Purva BhadrapadaPratipada, Dwitiya
08th September (Friday)12:31 to 30:15+RevatiTritiya
15th September (Friday)06:16 to 26:16+PunarvasuDashami, Ekadashi
28th September (Thursday)06:21 to 30:21+Mula, Purva AshadhaAshtami, Navami
29th September (Friday)06:21 to 15:48Purva AshadhaNavami
05th October (Thursday)20:50 to 30:23+RevatiPurnima, Pratipada
06th October (Friday)06:23 to 19:31RevatiPratipada
12th October (Thursday)08:58 to 28:59+PunarvasuAshtami
26th October (Thursday)06:32 to 23:52Purva AshadhaShashthi, Saptami
02nd November (Thursday)06:56 to 29:29+RevatiTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
09th November (Thursday)06:40 to 13:39PunarvasuShashthi
10th November (Friday)12:26 to 30:41+AshleshaSaptami, Ashtami
17th November (Friday)17:11 to 30:46+VishakhaAmavasya
30th November (Thursday)06:54 to 16:13RevatiEkadashi, Dwadashi
07th December (Thursday)19:54 to 28:44+AshleshaPanchami
08th December (Friday)07:00 to 31:00+Ashlesha, MaghaShashthi, Saptami
14th December (Thursday)23:05 to 31:04+VishakhaDwadashi, Trayodashi
15th December (Friday)07:04 to 31:05+Vishakha, AnuradhaTrayodashi
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
House Registration
Auspicious dates to purchase and register any property like flat, house, plot and land are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious dates to buy property but also Shubh time to buy any property.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious dates and timings to buy a property are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh dates and timings to purchase and register any property.

130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button