deepak

2014 Hindu Marriage Calendar for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Switch to Hindi
Empty
Title
2014 Marriage Dates
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2014 Shubh Marriage Dates with Muhurat timings for Ujjain, India
Shubha Vivah
There is no fixed formula to calculate an auspicious Muhurat for marriage rituals. Even Hindu sages had different viewpoints on some of the elements considered while selecting auspicious marriage dates. Hence one has to be careful and should analyze different opinions while calculating auspicious dates for marriage.

Further one needs to be practical while finding auspicious dates and should consider most significant elements and ignore less significant elements. If you want to understand how auspicious marriage dates are calculated on this page please read Vivah Dates Calculations.
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
       
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Auspicious
Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Marriage
Tithi
For Marriage
19th January (Sunday)17:32 to 21:38MaghaChaturthi
20th January (Monday)24:03+ to 30:17+Uttara PhalguniPanchami
22nd January (Wednesday)07:13 to 22:18HastaShashthi
26th January (Sunday)19:52 to 26:55+AnuradhaEkadashi
28th January (Tuesday)15:29 to 22:25MulaTrayodashi
03rd February (Monday)14:34 to 31:09+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiPanchami
04th February (Tuesday)07:09 to 22:33RevatiPanchami, Shashthi
17th February (Monday)07:01 to 21:46Uttara PhalguniDwitiya, Tritiya
20th February (Thursday)10:24 to 30:59+SwatiPanchami, Shashthi
21st February (Friday)06:59 to 11:00SwatiShashthi
24th February (Monday)14:55 to 19:06MulaDashami
26th February (Wednesday)15:41 to 26:56+Uttara AshadhaDwadashi, Trayodashi
02nd March (Sunday)16:50 to 30:50+Uttara BhadrapadaDwitiya
03rd March (Monday)06:50 to 30:49+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiDwitiya, Tritiya
07th March (Friday)15:55 to 30:05+RohiniSaptami
08th March (Saturday)18:56 to 30:45+MrigashirshaAshtami
09th March (Sunday)06:45 to 20:30MrigashirshaAshtami, Navami
15th April (Tuesday)23:09 to 30:09+SwatiPratipada
16th April (Wednesday)06:09 to 23:07SwatiPratipada, Dwitiya
18th April (Friday)14:36 to 21:52AnuradhaChaturthi
20th April (Sunday)09:26 to 19:33MulaShashthi
21st April (Monday)18:08 to 30:04+Uttara AshadhaSaptami, Ashtami
22nd April (Tuesday)06:04 to 16:38Uttara AshadhaAshtami
01st May (Thursday)10:01 to 27:33+RohiniDwitiya, Tritiya
08th May (Thursday)06:39 to 26:39+MaghaNavami, Dashami
10th May (Saturday)07:34 to 14:24Uttara PhalguniEkadashi
11th May (Sunday)05:51 to 29:51+HastaDwadashi, Trayodashi
15th May (Thursday)22:35 to 29:26+AnuradhaDwitiya
17th May (Saturday)17:53 to 25:58+MulaChaturthi
18th May (Sunday)24:04+ to 29:48+Uttara AshadhaPanchami
19th May (Monday)05:48 to 22:13Uttara AshadhaPanchami, Shashthi
24th May (Saturday)05:46 to 29:46+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiEkadashi, Dwadashi
25th May (Sunday)05:46 to 10:17RevatiDwadashi
29th May (Thursday)12:31 to 29:45+Rohini, MrigashirshaPratipada, Dwitiya
30th May (Friday)05:45 to 11:57MrigashirshaDwitiya
04th June (Wednesday)15:17 to 29:44+MaghaSaptami
05th June (Thursday)05:44 to 10:43MaghaSaptami
06th June (Friday)13:19 to 29:44+Uttara PhalguniAshtami, Navami
07th June (Saturday)05:44 to 16:51Uttara Phalguni, HastaNavami
11th June (Wednesday)16:26 to 29:44+AnuradhaChaturdashi
12th June (Thursday)05:44 to 12:27AnuradhaChaturdashi
13th June (Friday)18:19 to 29:44+MulaPratipada
14th June (Saturday)05:44 to 10:32MulaDwitiya
15th June (Sunday)08:01 to 13:32Uttara AshadhaTritiya
19th June (Thursday)22:24 to 29:45+Uttara BhadrapadaAshtami
20th June (Friday)05:45 to 29:45+Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiAshtami, Navami
21st June (Saturday)05:45 to 15:45RevatiNavami, Dashami
01st July (Tuesday)22:23 to 29:48+MaghaPanchami
02nd July (Wednesday)05:48 to 17:52MaghaPanchami
03rd July (Thursday)25:16+ to 29:49+Uttara PhalguniShashthi, Saptami
04th July (Friday)05:49 to 25:46+Uttara Phalguni, HastaSaptami
07th July (Monday)05:50 to 26:49+SwatiDashami
06th December (Saturday)06:58 to 30:59+Rohini, MrigashirshaPurnima, Pratipada
07th December (Sunday)06:59 to 24:27+MrigashirshaPratipada, Dwitiya
12th December (Friday)16:23 to 26:23+MaghaShashthi
14th December (Sunday)14:54 to 31:04+Uttara PhalguniAshtami
15th December (Monday)07:04 to 31:04+Uttara Phalguni, HastaNavami
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
Shubha Vivah
Hindu Marriage Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious marriage dates but also Shubh time to perform marriage rituals.

DrikPanchang.com lists all available Vivah Muhurat in year 2014 by doing Nakshatra, Yoga and Karana Shuddhi for all days in the year after considering auspicious Solar and Lunar months.

According to Muhurta Chintamani and other religious texts like Dharmasindhu, marriage rituals should not be performed while Shukra and Guru Tara are Asta (please visit Shukra Asta and Guru Asta to know exacting timings of Asta and Uday). Hence Panchang Shuddhi for auspicious marriage dates is done after removing days when Shukra and Guru Tara are set or combusted. All days during Leaped Lunar month are also removed during Panchangam Shuddhi.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious marriage dates and marriage timings are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh Marriage Dates and Vivah Muhurat. Panchang Shuddhi is the first step to decide auspicious marriage day and a learned scholar in astrology should be consulted before choosing a marriage date out of published marriage dates.

130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button