deepak

2015 Auspicious Dates and Timings to Buy Vehicle for Woodbridge, New Jersey, United States

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2015 Vehicle Purchase
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2015 Auspicious Dates to Buy Car and Bike for Woodbridge, United States
Vahan
Auspicious Dates to purchase any vehicle like car, scooter and bike are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious dates to buy vehicle but also Shubh time to buy any automobile or vehicle.
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
       
       
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Vehicle Purchase
Dates
Vehicle Purchase
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Buying
Tithi
For Buying
01st January (Thursday)22:02 to 31:25+RohiniTrayodashi
02nd January (Friday)07:25 to 22:16Rohini, MrigashirshaTrayodashi
05th January (Monday)07:25 to 25:19+PunarvasuPratipada
12th January (Monday)15:47 to 31:24+Hasta, ChitraAshtami
15th January (Thursday)22:19 to 31:23+AnuradhaEkadashi
16th January (Friday)07:23 to 18:09AnuradhaEkadashi
22nd January (Thursday)07:19 to 21:50Dhanishtha, ShatabhishaTritiya
25th January (Sunday)07:17 to 13:56RevatiShashthi
29th January (Thursday)07:14 to 31:13+Rohini, MrigashirshaDashami, Ekadashi
30th January (Friday)07:13 to 11:43MrigashirshaEkadashi
01st February (Sunday)07:11 to 14:14PunarvasuTrayodashi
02nd February (Monday)16:01 to 31:09+PushyaPurnima
08th February (Sunday)07:04 to 31:03+Hasta, ChitraPanchami
09th February (Monday)07:03 to 31:02+Chitra, SwatiShashthi
12th February (Thursday)06:59 to 11:02AnuradhaAshtami
25th February (Wednesday)07:17 to 24:14+RohiniAshtami
02nd March (Monday)06:34 to 16:03PushyaTrayodashi
08th March (Sunday)07:24 to 21:30ChitraTritiya
11th March (Wednesday)14:34 to 25:47+AnuradhaShashthi
16th March (Monday)12:59 to 19:31ShravanaEkadashi
18th March (Wednesday)07:08 to 12:57ShatabhishaTrayodashi
25th March (Wednesday)06:57 to 15:22RohiniShashthi
29th March (Sunday)06:50 to 23:14PushyaDashami, Ekadashi
03rd April (Friday)11:21 to 30:40+HastaPurnima
06th April (Monday)11:40 to 18:35SwatiTritiya
08th April (Wednesday)13:31 to 21:21AnuradhaPanchami
13th April (Monday)08:58 to 30:25+Shravana, DhanishthaDashami
22nd April (Wednesday)06:19 to 25:46+MrigashirshaPanchami
30th April (Thursday)18:38 to 30:01+HastaTrayodashi
01st May (Friday)06:01 to 20:46HastaTrayodashi
03rd May (Sunday)05:58 to 25:02+SwatiPurnima, Pratipada
10th May (Sunday)19:33 to 29:49+Shravana, DhanishthaAshtami
11th May (Monday)05:49 to 17:34DhanishthaAshtami
15th May (Friday)07:40 to 17:11RevatiTrayodashi
20th May (Wednesday)05:41 to 11:15MrigashirshaTritiya
21st May (Thursday)20:06 to 29:39+PunarvasuPanchami
22nd May (Friday)05:39 to 29:38+Punarvasu, PushyaPanchami, Shashthi
28th May (Thursday)05:35 to 29:35+HastaDashami, Ekadashi
29th May (Friday)05:35 to 09:37ChitraEkadashi
01st June (Monday)12:33 to 29:33+AnuradhaPurnima
07th June (Sunday)05:31 to 26:53+Shravana, DhanishthaShashthi
11th June (Thursday)05:31 to 24:10+RevatiDashami, Ekadashi
23rd July (Thursday)11:00 to 29:51+Chitra, SwatiAshtami
24th July (Friday)05:51 to 12:59SwatiAshtami
26th July (Sunday)05:53 to 28:21+AnuradhaDashami, Ekadashi
31st July (Friday)05:57 to 27:37+Shravana, DhanishthaPratipada
02nd August (Sunday)05:59 to 17:25ShatabhishaTritiya
05th August (Wednesday)06:02 to 11:27RevatiShashthi
09th August (Sunday)06:06 to 30:07+Rohini, MrigashirshaDashami, Ekadashi
19th August (Wednesday)06:16 to 30:17+ChitraPanchami, Shashthi
20th August (Thursday)06:17 to 25:10+SwatiShashthi
27th August (Thursday)10:49 to 21:17ShravanaTrayodashi
28th August (Friday)18:05 to 30:02+DhanishthaPurnima
04th September (Friday)18:25 to 30:32+RohiniAshtami
07th September (Monday)16:01 to 30:35+PunarvasuDashami, Ekadashi
18th September (Friday)18:27 to 30:45+AnuradhaShashthi
23rd September (Wednesday)20:49 to 30:50+ShravanaEkadashi
24th September (Thursday)06:50 to 12:19ShravanaEkadashi
25th September (Friday)09:30 to 30:13+Dhanishtha, ShatabhishaTrayodashi
22nd October (Thursday)07:20 to 31:21+Dhanishtha, ShatabhishaDashami, Ekadashi
23rd October (Friday)07:21 to 21:42ShatabhishaEkadashi
26th October (Monday)11:40 to 16:43RevatiPurnima
29th October (Thursday)09:07 to 22:54RohiniTritiya
30th October (Friday)20:55 to 30:27+MrigashirshaPanchami
01st November (Sunday)06:31 to 18:20PunarvasuShashthi
02nd November (Monday)18:50 to 30:33+PushyaAshtami
08th November (Sunday)06:39 to 30:40+Hasta, ChitraTrayodashi
18th November (Wednesday)14:09 to 30:52+DhanishthaAshtami
19th November (Thursday)06:52 to 12:38Dhanishtha, ShatabhishaAshtami
25th November (Wednesday)18:57 to 31:00+RohiniPratipada
26th November (Thursday)07:00 to 15:07RohiniPratipada
29th November (Sunday)10:47 to 31:04+Punarvasu, PushyaPanchami
30th November (Monday)07:04 to 15:53PushyaPanchami, Shashthi
06th December (Sunday)07:10 to 23:52ChitraEkadashi
16th December (Wednesday)07:19 to 24:48+Dhanishtha, ShatabhishaShashthi
24th December (Thursday)07:57 to 25:44+MrigashirshaPurnima
27th December (Sunday)07:24 to 25:19+PushyaTritiya
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Woodbridge & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
Vahan
Movable Nakshatra Punarvasu, Swati, Shravana, Dhanishtha and Shatabhisha are the best to purchase car and any other vehicle. Other Nakshatras, which are considered sweet and small, are also good to drive any automobile for the first time.

DrikPanchang.com lists all available Auspicious Dates to Purchase Vehicle in year 2015 by doing Weekday, Nakshatra, and Tithi Shuddhi for all days in the year. Auspicious timings which start after late night i.e. after 9 p.m. are discarded.

All published times should be fortified with Auspicious Lagna. Chara and Dwiswabhava Lagna are good for driving and buying a new vehicle. Mesh, Karka, Tula and Makara are Chara Lagna while Mithuna, Kanya, Dhanu and Meena are Dwiswabhava Lagna. Also Kaal Rahu should be avoided if it overlaps with published timings.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious dates and timings to buy an automobile are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh dates and timings to purchase any vehicle.

Google+ Badge
 
facebook button