deepak

2015 Masik Durgashtami Vrat dates for Seattle, Washington, United States

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Switch to Hindi
Empty
 
Title
2015 Durga Ashtami
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2015 Masik Durgashtami Fasting Dates for Seattle, United States

Masik Durgashtami 2015

Durgashtami
Durgashtami
Durgashtami fasting is observed every month during Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha. On this day devotees of Goddess Durga worship Her and observe day long fast.

The most significant Durgashtami, which is known as Mahashtami, falls in month of Ashwin during nine days Shardiya Navratri festivities.

Durgashtami is also spelled as Durga Ashtami and Masik Durgashtami is also known as Maas Durgashtami or Monthly Durgashtami.
kalash 2015 kalash
decoration
27 January (Tuesday) Masik Durgashtami
25 February (Wednesday) Masik Durgashtami
27 March (Friday) Masik Durgashtami
25 April (Saturday) Masik Durgashtami
25 May (Monday) Masik Durgashtami
24 June (Wednesday) Masik Durgashtami
24 July (Friday) Masik Durgashtami
22 August (Saturday) Masik Durgashtami
21 September (Monday) Masik Durgashtami
20 October (Tuesday) Durga Ashtami
19 November (Thursday) Masik Durgashtami
18 December (Friday) Masik Durgashtami
decoration
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button