deepak

2016 Masik Durgashtami Vrat dates for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Switch to Hindi
Empty
 
Title
2016 Durga Ashtami
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2016 Masik Durgashtami Fasting Dates for Ujjain, India

Masik Durgashtami 2016

Durgashtami
Durgashtami
Durgashtami fasting is observed every month during Ashtami Tithi of Shukla Paksha. On this day devotees of Goddess Durga worship Her and observe day long fast.

The most significant Durgashtami, which is known as Mahashtami, falls in month of Ashwin during nine days Shardiya Navratri festivities.

Durgashtami is also spelled as Durga Ashtami and Masik Durgashtami is also known as Maas Durgashtami or Monthly Durgashtami.
kalash 2016 kalash
decoration
17 January (Sunday) Masik Durgashtami
15 February (Monday) Masik Durgashtami
16 March (Wednesday) Masik Durgashtami
14 April (Thursday) Masik Durgashtami
14 May (Saturday) Masik Durgashtami
12 June (Sunday) Masik Durgashtami
12 July (Tuesday) Masik Durgashtami
11 August (Thursday) Masik Durgashtami
09 September (Friday) Masik Durgashtami
09 October (Sunday) Durga Ashtami
08 November (Tuesday) Masik Durgashtami
07 December (Wednesday) Masik Durgashtami
decoration
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button