2015 Purnima Days, Pournami Days for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

Useful Tips on
Switch to Hindi
2015 Purnima Dates
Search for city:
2015 Purnima, Full Moon Dates for Ujjain, India

2015 Purnima Days, Pournami Days

Purnima Full Moon
This page lists actual Purnima or Pournami days on Hindu Lunar Calendar. This list might not be suitable for Shri Satyanarayan Puja and Pournima fasting which might be observed either on same day or one day before depending on starting time of Purnima Tithi on previous day.

Pournami Vratam and Shri Satyanarayana Puja, which are observed on full moon day, might be observed one day before of Purnima Tithi. Please check Shri Satyanarayan Puja to know Shri Satyanarayan fasting days and Purnima Vrat Days to know Pournami fasting days.
kalash 2015 kalash
05 January (Monday) Paush Purnima
03 February (Tuesday) Magha Purnima
05 March (Thursday) Phalguna Purnima
04 April (Saturday) Chaitra Purnima
04 May (Monday) Vaishakha Purnima
02 June (Tuesday) Jyeshtha Purnima
02 July (Thursday) Ashadha Purnima
31 July (Friday) Ashadha Purnima
29 August (Saturday) Shravana Purnima
28 September (Monday) Bhadrapada Purnima
27 October (Tuesday) Ashwin Purnima
25 November (Wednesday) Kartik Purnima
25 December (Friday) Margashirsha Purnima
Google+ Badge
facebook button