deepak

July, 2016 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Ravi Yoga Days
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
July, 2016 Ravi Yoga dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Ravi Yoga Dates


Ravi Yoga Day
Start Time
End Time
July 07, 2016 (Thursday)
17:13
July 08, 2016 (Friday)
05:51
18:11
July 09, 2016 (Saturday)
19:52
July 10, 2016 (Sunday)
05:52
22:10
July 12, 2016 (Tuesday)
July 13, 2016 (Wednesday)
05:53
July 14, 2016 (Thursday)
05:54
July 15, 2016 (Friday)
05:54
09:37
July 17, 2016 (Sunday)
13:47
July 18, 2016 (Monday)
05:55
15:04
July 25, 2016 (Monday)
12:27
July 26, 2016 (Tuesday)
05:59
11:07
 
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button