deepak

August, 2017 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Ravi Yoga Days
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
August, 2017 Ravi Yoga dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Ravi Yoga Dates


Ravi Yoga Day
Start Time
End Time
August 01, 2017 (Tuesday)
06:01
August 02, 2017 (Wednesday)
06:02
15:17
August 02, 2017 (Wednesday)
August 03, 2017 (Thursday)
06:02
18:14
August 05, 2017 (Saturday)
23:36
August 06, 2017 (Sunday)
06:03
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
August 13, 2017 (Sunday)
06:06
August 24, 2017 (Thursday)
14:01
August 25, 2017 (Friday)
06:10
14:37
August 26, 2017 (Saturday)
15:52
August 27, 2017 (Sunday)
06:11
17:45
August 29, 2017 (Tuesday)
22:58
August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)
06:12
20:52
August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)
August 31, 2017 (Thursday)
06:12
 
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button