deepak

April, 2017 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Ravi Yoga Days
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
April, 2017 Ravi Yoga dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Ravi Yoga Dates


Ravi Yoga Day
Start Time
End Time
April 01, 2017 (Saturday)
April 02, 2017 (Sunday)
06:22
April 04, 2017 (Tuesday)
23:12
April 05, 2017 (Wednesday)
06:19
April 06, 2017 (Thursday)
06:18
23:01
April 08, 2017 (Saturday)
April 09, 2017 (Sunday)
06:15
April 17, 2017 (Monday)
19:34
April 18, 2017 (Tuesday)
06:07
22:11
April 29, 2017 (Saturday)
10:57
April 30, 2017 (Sunday)
05:58
08:34
 
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button