deepak

December, 2016 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Ravi Yoga Days
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
December, 2016 Ravi Yoga dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Ravi Yoga Dates


Ravi Yoga Day
Start Time
End Time
December 01, 2016 (Thursday)
December 02, 2016 (Friday)
06:56
18:04
December 03, 2016 (Saturday)
07:17
December 04, 2016 (Sunday)
06:58
09:08
December 05, 2016 (Monday)
10:33
December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)
06:59
11:26
December 08, 2016 (Thursday)
11:17
December 09, 2016 (Friday)
07:01
December 10, 2016 (Saturday)
07:02
08:30
December 11, 2016 (Sunday)
December 12, 2016 (Monday)
07:03
December 19, 2016 (Monday)
13:04
December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)
07:07
14:16
 
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button