☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingTheme
Modern Theme
Clock

1907 Jain Festivals Calendar for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

1907 Jain Festivals

Toolbar
PDF Download
2021 Jain Festivals
Year
1907
Change Year
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme
1907 Jain Festivals
[2433 - 2434] Vira Nirvana Samvat

January 1907

Meru Trayodashi
Meru Trayodashi
January 12, 1907, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
January 24, 1907, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

February 1907

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
February 20, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

March 1907

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
March 20, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 20, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
March 28, 1907, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
March 29, 1907, Friday
based on Jain calendar

April 1907

Varshitapa Arambha
Varshitapa Arambha
April 5, 1907, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 16, 1907, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
April 19, 1907, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
April 26, 1907, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
April 27, 1907, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

May 1907

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 13, 1907, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Parana
Varshitapa Parana
May 15, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
May 22, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

June 1907

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 10, 1907, Monday
based on Jain calendar

July 1907

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
July 7, 1907, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
July 17, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 23, 1907, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 24, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

August 1907

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 3, 1907, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 31, 1907, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

September 1907

Paryushana Parvarambha
Paryushana Parvarambha
September 4, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Samvatsari Parva
Samvatsari Parva
September 12, 1907, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 27, 1907, Friday
based on Jain calendar

October 1907

Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
October 13, 1907, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
October 20, 1907, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
October 24, 1907, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

November 1907

Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
November 5, 1907, Tuesday
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Gujarati New Year
Gujarati New Year
November 6, 1907, Wednesday
Kartika, Shukla Pratipada
Labh Panchami
Labh Panchami
November 9, 1907, Saturday
Kartika, Shukla Panchami
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
November 11, 1907, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
November 18, 1907, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
November 19, 1907, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ratha Yatra
Kartika Ratha Yatra
November 19, 1907, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 20, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

December 1907

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 18, 1907, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

This is a month wise list of all significant Jain festivals and fasting days in the year 1907. Most of the Jain festivals and Upvas days are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Jain Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation