☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingTheme
Modern Theme
Clock

1984 Jain Festivals Calendar for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

1984 Jain Festivals

Toolbar
PDF Download
2021 Jain Festivals
Year
1984
Change Year
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme
1984 Jain Festivals
[2510 - 2511] Vira Nirvana Samvat

January 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
January 15, 1984, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Meru Trayodashi
Meru Trayodashi
January 30, 1984, Monday
based on Jain calendar

February 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
February 11, 1984, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

March 1984

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
March 9, 1984, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 10, 1984, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
March 16, 1984, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
March 16, 1984, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Arambha
Varshitapa Arambha
March 24, 1984, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

April 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 6, 1984, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
April 8, 1984, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
April 13, 1984, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
April 15, 1984, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

May 1984

Varshitapa Parana
Varshitapa Parana
May 3, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 3, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
May 10, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 30, 1984, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

June 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 27, 1984, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

July 1984

Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
July 5, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 11, 1984, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 12, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
July 24, 1984, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

August 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 20, 1984, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Paryushana Parvarambha
Paryushana Parvarambha
August 23, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Samvatsari Parva
Samvatsari Parva
August 30, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

September 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 17, 1984, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
September 30, 1984, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

October 1984

Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
October 9, 1984, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
October 14, 1984, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
October 23, 1984, Tuesday
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Gujarati New Year
Gujarati New Year
October 24, 1984, Wednesday
Kartika, Shukla Pratipada
Labh Panchami
Labh Panchami
October 28, 1984, Sunday
Kartika, Shukla Panchami
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
October 30, 1984, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

November 1984

Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
November 7, 1984, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
November 8, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ratha Yatra
Kartika Ratha Yatra
November 8, 1984, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 10, 1984, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

December 1984

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 7, 1984, Friday
based on Jain calendar

This is a month wise list of all significant Jain festivals and fasting days in the year 1984. Most of the Jain festivals and Upvas days are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Jain Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation