☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingThemeModern Theme
Clock

2010 Jain Festivals Calendar for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2010 Jain Festivals

X
Rotate
Toolbar
PDF Download2021 Jain Festivals
Year
2010
Change Year
TThis YearThemeModern Theme
2010 Jain Festivals
[2536 - 2537] Vira Nirvana Samvat

January 2010

Meru Trayodashi
Meru Trayodashi
January 12, 2010, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
January 26, 2010, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

February 2010

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
February 21, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
February 22, 2010, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
February 27, 2010, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
February 28, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

March 2010

Varshitapa Arambha
Varshitapa Arambha
March 7, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 21, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
March 22, 2010, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
March 27, 2010, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
March 29, 2010, Monday
based on Jain calendar

April 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 18, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

May 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 15, 2010, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Parana
Varshitapa Parana
May 16, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
May 22, 2010, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

June 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 11, 2010, Friday
based on Jain calendar

July 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
July 9, 2010, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
July 17, 2010, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 24, 2010, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 25, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

August 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 5, 2010, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

September 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 1, 2010, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Paryushana Parvarambha
Paryushana Parvarambha
September 5, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Samvatsari Parva
Samvatsari Parva
September 12, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 29, 2010, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

October 2010

Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
October 13, 2010, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
October 22, 2010, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
October 26, 2010, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

November 2010

Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
November 5, 2010, Friday
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Gujarati New Year
Gujarati New Year
November 6, 2010, Saturday
Kartika, Shukla Pratipada
Labh Panchami
Labh Panchami
November 10, 2010, Wednesday
Kartika, Shukla Panchami
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
November 12, 2010, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
November 20, 2010, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
November 21, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ratha Yatra
Kartika Ratha Yatra
November 21, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 22, 2010, Monday
based on Jain calendar

December 2010

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 19, 2010, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

This is a month wise list of all significant Jain festivals and fasting days in the year 2010. Most of the Jain festivals and Upvas days are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Jain Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation