☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingThemeModern Theme
Clock

2305 Jain Festivals Calendar for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2305 Jain Festivals

X
Rotate
Toolbar
PDF Download2021 Jain Festivals
Year
2305
Change Year
TThis YearThemeModern Theme
2305 Jain Festivals
[2831 - 2832] Vira Nirvana Samvat

January 2305

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
January 8, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Meru Trayodashi
Meru Trayodashi
January 23, 2305, Monday
based on Jain calendar

February 2305

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
February 5, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

March 2305

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
March 3, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 4, 2305, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
March 10, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
March 11, 2305, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Arambha
Varshitapa Arambha
March 19, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 31, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar

April 2305

Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
April 2, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
April 8, 2305, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
April 10, 2305, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Parana
Varshitapa Parana
April 27, 2305, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 28, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar

May 2305

Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
May 5, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 25, 2305, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

June 2305

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 21, 2305, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
June 30, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar

July 2305

Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 6, 2305, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 7, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
July 19, 2305, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

August 2305

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 15, 2305, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

September 2305

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 11, 2305, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Paryushana Parvarambha
Paryushana Parvarambha
September 16, 2305, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Samvatsari Parva
Samvatsari Parva
September 24, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

October 2305

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
October 8, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
October 25, 2305, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar

November 2305

Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
November 2, 2305, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 5, 2305, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
November 17, 2305, Friday
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Gujarati New Year
Gujarati New Year
November 18, 2305, Saturday
Kartika, Shukla Pratipada
Labh Panchami
Labh Panchami
November 21, 2305, Tuesday
Kartika, Shukla Panchami
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
November 23, 2305, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
November 30, 2305, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

December 2305

Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
December 1, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ratha Yatra
Kartika Ratha Yatra
December 1, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 2, 2305, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 29, 2305, Friday
based on Jain calendar

This is a month wise list of all significant Jain festivals and fasting days in the year 2305. Most of the Jain festivals and Upvas days are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Jain Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation