☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

October, 2060 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, India

DeepakDeepak
Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
October, 2060
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Oct
2
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
October 2, 2060, Saturday at 01:39 PM

Bhadra ends
October 3, 2060, Sunday at 02:10 AM
Bhadra begins
October 6, 2060, Wednesday at 01:04 AM

Bhadra ends
October 6, 2060, Wednesday at 12:11 PM
Bhadra begins
October 9, 2060, Saturday at 03:44 AM

Bhadra ends
October 9, 2060, Saturday at 01:59 PM
Bhadra begins
October 12, 2060, Tuesday at 03:05 AM

Bhadra ends
October 12, 2060, Tuesday at 01:25 PM
Bhadra begins
October 15, 2060, Friday at 05:44 AM

Bhadra ends
October 15, 2060, Friday at 04:58 PM
Bhadra begins
October 18, 2060, Monday at 04:04 PM

Bhadra ends
October 19, 2060, Tuesday at 04:30 AM
Bhadra begins
October 22, 2060, Friday at 09:48 AM

Bhadra ends
October 22, 2060, Friday at 11:00 PM
Bhadra begins
October 28, 2060, Thursday at 11:51 AM

Bhadra ends
October 29, 2060, Friday at 12:54 AM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation