☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock

October, 1913 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, India

DeepakDeepak

October, 1913 Bhadra | Vishti Karana

Oct
7
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
October 3, 1913, Friday at 11:07 AM

Bhadra ends
October 3, 1913, Friday at 09:58 PM
Bhadra begins
October 6, 1913, Monday at 07:03 PM

Bhadra ends
October 7, 1913, Tuesday at 07:16 AM
Bhadra begins
October 10, 1913, Friday at 12:09 PM

Bhadra ends
October 11, 1913, Saturday at 01:23 AM
Bhadra begins
October 14, 1913, Tuesday at 09:15 AM

Bhadra ends
October 14, 1913, Tuesday at 10:28 PM
Bhadra begins
October 18, 1913, Saturday at 04:02 AM

Bhadra ends
October 18, 1913, Saturday at 04:37 PM
Bhadra begins
October 21, 1913, Tuesday at 05:38 PM

Bhadra ends
October 22, 1913, Wednesday at 05:21 AM
Bhadra begins
October 25, 1913, Saturday at 12:51 AM

Bhadra ends
October 25, 1913, Saturday at 11:40 AM
Bhadra begins
October 28, 1913, Tuesday at 02:39 AM

Bhadra ends
October 28, 1913, Tuesday at 12:58 PM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation