☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

October, 2342 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, India

DeepakDeepak
Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
October, 2342
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Oct
11
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
October 4, 2342, Sunday at 05:35 PM

Bhadra ends
October 5, 2342, Monday at 06:07 AM
Bhadra begins
October 8, 2342, Thursday at 06:34 AM

Bhadra ends
October 8, 2342, Thursday at 06:08 PM
Bhadra begins
October 11, 2342, Sunday at 12:29 PM

Bhadra ends
October 11, 2342, Sunday at 11:05 PM
Bhadra begins
October 14, 2342, Wednesday at 01:02 PM

Bhadra ends
October 14, 2342, Wednesday at 11:15 PM
Bhadra begins
October 17, 2342, Saturday at 01:44 PM

Bhadra ends
October 18, 2342, Sunday at 12:33 AM
Bhadra begins
October 20, 2342, Tuesday at 09:26 PM

Bhadra ends
October 21, 2342, Wednesday at 09:40 AM
Bhadra begins
October 24, 2342, Saturday at 02:52 PM

Bhadra ends
October 25, 2342, Sunday at 04:09 AM
Bhadra begins
October 28, 2342, Wednesday at 11:59 AM

Bhadra ends
October 29, 2342, Thursday at 01:06 AM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation