☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Diwali Puja Calendar📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Dhanteras Puja

DeepakOctober, 2019 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
October, 2019
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Oct
12
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
October 1, 2019, Tuesday at 24:42+

Bhadra ends
October 2, 2019, Wednesday at 11:40
Bhadra begins
October 5, 2019, Saturday at 09:51

Bhadra ends
October 5, 2019, Saturday at 22:17
Bhadra begins
October 8, 2019, Tuesday at 28:03+

Bhadra ends
October 9, 2019, Wednesday at 17:19
Bhadra begins
October 12, 2019, Saturday at 24:36+

Bhadra ends
October 13, 2019, Sunday at 13:39
Bhadra begins
October 16, 2019, Wednesday at 18:19

Bhadra ends
October 17, 2019, Thursday at 06:48
Bhadra begins
October 20, 2019, Sunday at 07:30

Bhadra ends
October 20, 2019, Sunday at 19:11
Bhadra begins
October 23, 2019, Wednesday at 14:25

Bhadra ends
October 23, 2019, Wednesday at 25:09+
Bhadra begins
October 26, 2019, Saturday at 15:46

Bhadra ends
October 26, 2019, Saturday at 26:04+

Notes: All timings are represented in 24+ hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours past midnight are higher than 24:00 and fall on next day. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation