☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakDecember, 2014 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
December, 2014
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Dec
16
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
December 2, 2014, Tuesday at 10:12

Bhadra ends
December 2, 2014, Tuesday at 21:27
Bhadra begins
December 5, 2014, Friday at 18:18

Bhadra ends
December 6, 2014, Saturday at 06:04
Bhadra begins
December 9, 2014, Tuesday at 07:11

Bhadra ends
December 9, 2014, Tuesday at 19:51
Bhadra begins
December 13, 2014, Saturday at 02:23

Bhadra ends
December 13, 2014, Saturday at 15:43
Bhadra begins
December 16, 2014, Tuesday at 22:30

Bhadra ends
December 17, 2014, Wednesday at 11:10
Bhadra begins
December 20, 2014, Saturday at 10:52

Bhadra ends
December 20, 2014, Saturday at 22:09
Bhadra begins
December 25, 2014, Thursday at 09:20

Bhadra ends
December 25, 2014, Thursday at 19:56
Bhadra begins
December 28, 2014, Sunday at 12:53

Bhadra ends
December 29, 2014, Monday at 00:01

Notes: All timings are represented in 24-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation