☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Lunar Eclipse📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakOctober, 1974 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
October, 1974
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Oct
22
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
September 30, 1974, Monday at 02:51 PM

Bhadra ends
October 1, 1974, Tuesday at 03:31 AM
Bhadra begins
October 4, 1974, Friday at 05:30 AM

Bhadra ends
October 4, 1974, Friday at 05:29 PM
Bhadra begins
October 7, 1974, Monday at 03:31 PM

Bhadra ends
October 8, 1974, Tuesday at 02:51 AM
Bhadra begins
October 10, 1974, Thursday at 08:51 PM

Bhadra ends
October 11, 1974, Friday at 07:34 AM
Bhadra begins
October 13, 1974, Sunday at 11:03 PM

Bhadra ends
October 14, 1974, Monday at 09:40 AM
Bhadra begins
October 19, 1974, Saturday at 01:40 AM

Bhadra ends
October 19, 1974, Saturday at 01:48 PM
Bhadra begins
October 22, 1974, Tuesday at 06:10 PM

Bhadra ends
October 23, 1974, Wednesday at 07:21 AM
Bhadra begins
October 26, 1974, Saturday at 02:33 PM

Bhadra ends
October 27, 1974, Sunday at 03:32 AM
Bhadra begins
October 30, 1974, Wednesday at 06:45 AM

Bhadra ends
October 30, 1974, Wednesday at 06:50 PM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation