☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

September, 1744 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, India

DeepakDeepak
Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
September, 1744
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Sep
29
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
September 1, 1744, Tuesday at 27:21+

Bhadra ends
September 2, 1744, Wednesday at 14:07
Bhadra begins
September 4, 1744, Friday at 28:24+

Bhadra ends
September 5, 1744, Saturday at 14:35
Bhadra begins
September 9, 1744, Wednesday at 23:38

Bhadra ends
September 10, 1744, Thursday at 10:53
Bhadra begins
September 13, 1744, Sunday at 10:29

Bhadra ends
September 13, 1744, Sunday at 23:04
Bhadra begins
September 16, 1744, Wednesday at 29:07+

Bhadra ends
September 17, 1744, Thursday at 18:21
Bhadra begins
September 20, 1744, Sunday at 25:12+

Bhadra ends
September 21, 1744, Monday at 14:08
Bhadra begins
September 24, 1744, Thursday at 17:45

Bhadra ends
September 24, 1744, Thursday at 30:00+
Bhadra begins
September 27, 1744, Sunday at 28:58+

Bhadra ends
September 28, 1744, Monday at 16:23

Notes: All timings are represented in 24+ hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours past midnight are higher than 24:00 and fall on next day. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation