☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakJanuary, 2015 Bhadra | Vishti Karana date and time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Bhadra | Vishti Karana
January, 2015
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Jan
31
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Bhadra begins
December 31, 2014, Wednesday at 08:53 PM

Bhadra ends
January 1, 2015, Thursday at 08:41 AM
Bhadra begins
January 4, 2015, Sunday at 09:23 AM

Bhadra ends
January 4, 2015, Sunday at 09:50 PM
Bhadra begins
January 8, 2015, Thursday at 02:46 AM

Bhadra ends
January 8, 2015, Thursday at 03:57 PM
Bhadra begins
January 11, 2015, Sunday at 11:56 PM

Bhadra ends
January 12, 2015, Monday at 01:10 PM
Bhadra begins
January 15, 2015, Thursday at 05:22 PM

Bhadra ends
January 16, 2015, Friday at 05:22 AM
Bhadra begins
January 19, 2015, Monday at 12:51 AM

Bhadra ends
January 19, 2015, Monday at 11:29 AM
Bhadra begins
January 23, 2015, Friday at 06:46 PM

Bhadra ends
January 24, 2015, Saturday at 05:16 AM
Bhadra begins
January 26, 2015, Monday at 10:52 PM

Bhadra ends
January 27, 2015, Tuesday at 10:18 AM
Bhadra begins
January 30, 2015, Friday at 09:52 AM

Bhadra ends
January 30, 2015, Friday at 10:14 PM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation