☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Diwali Puja Calendar📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend

Deepak2017 Abhijit Nakshatra date and time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
2017 Abhijit Nakshatra
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Year
2017
Change Year
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
January 27, 2017, Friday at 03:33 PM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
January 27, 2017, Friday at 11:30 PM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
February 24, 2017, Friday at 12:14 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
February 24, 2017, Friday at 08:10 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
March 23, 2017, Thursday at 09:27 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
March 23, 2017, Thursday at 05:29 PM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
April 19, 2017, Wednesday at 05:52 PM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
April 20, 2017, Thursday at 02:04 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
May 17, 2017, Wednesday at 12:51 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
May 17, 2017, Wednesday at 09:11 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
June 13, 2017, Tuesday at 06:47 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
June 13, 2017, Tuesday at 03:08 PM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
July 10, 2017, Monday at 12:36 PM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
July 10, 2017, Monday at 08:55 PM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
August 6, 2017, Sunday at 07:17 PM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
August 7, 2017, Monday at 03:31 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
September 3, 2017, Sunday at 03:08 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
September 3, 2017, Sunday at 11:22 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
September 30, 2017, Saturday at 11:42 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
September 30, 2017, Saturday at 08:01 PM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
October 27, 2017, Friday at 08:02 PM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
October 28, 2017, Saturday at 04:29 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
November 24, 2017, Friday at 03:19 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
November 24, 2017, Friday at 11:51 AM
Abhijit Nakshatra begins
December 21, 2017, Thursday at 09:34 AM

Abhijit Nakshatra ends
December 21, 2017, Thursday at 06:07 PM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation