☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingThemeModern Theme
Clock

2223 Manvadi dates for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2223 Manvadi Days

2223 Manvadi days
[2279 - 2280] Vikrama Samvata
Dharma Savarni Manvadi
January 13, 2223, Monday
Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi
Brahma Savarni Manvadi
February 8, 2223, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Saptami
Savarni Manvadi
March 17, 2223, Monday
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Swayambhuva Manvadi
April 4, 2223, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Tritiya
Swarochisha Manvadi
April 15, 2223, Tuesday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Vaivaswata Manvadi
June 13, 2223, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Raivata Manvadi
July 8, 2223, Tuesday
Ashadha, Shukla Dashami
Chakshusha Manvadi
July 12, 2223, Saturday
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima
Indra Savarni Manvadi
August 19, 2223, Tuesday
Bhadrapada, Krishna Ashtami
Daiva Savarni Manvadi
August 26, 2223, Tuesday
Bhadrapada, Krishna Amavasya
Rudra Savarni Manvadi
August 29, 2223, Friday
Bhadrapada, Shukla Tritiya
Daksha Savarni Manvadi
October 3, 2223, Friday
Ashwina, Shukla Navami
Tamasa Manvadi
November 5, 2223, Wednesday
Kartika, Shukla Dwadashi
Uttama Manvadi
November 8, 2223, Saturday
Kartika, Shukla Purnima

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Fairfield, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

The Tithis on which creation started after each Pralaya are known as Manvadi or Manuadi Tithis. In one Kalpa it will happen fourteen times, hence there are fourteen Manus (the first human being) and fourteen Manvadi Tithis. At present we are in Vaivasvata Manuantara.

All above Manvadi Tithis should be avoided in Upanayana, starting education, marriage, construction, entering into a house and journey. These Tithis are considered good for taking holy dip in rivers, Havana, giving donations, performing Shradh and other religious activities.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation