☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Clock
Diwali Puja Calendar📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2019 Surya Nakshatra Gochar | Sun Nakshatra Transit for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

2019 Sun Nakshatra Transit
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Uttara Ashadha 21Uttara Ashadha
January 11, 2019, Friday at 01:35 PM
1
Shravana 22Shravana
January 24, 2019, Thursday at 03:56 PM
2
Dhanishtha 23Dhanishtha
February 6, 2019, Wednesday at 07:02 PM
3
Shatabhisha 24Shatabhisha
February 19, 2019, Tuesday at 11:33 PM
4
Purva Bhadrapada 25Purva Bhadrapada
March 5, 2019, Tuesday at 05:52 AM
5
Uttara Bhadrapada 26Uttara Bhadrapada
March 18, 2019, Monday at 02:16 PM
6
Revati 27Revati
April 1, 2019, Monday at 01:10 AM
7
Ashwini 01Ashwini
April 14, 2019, Sunday at 02:25 PM
8
Bharani 02Bharani
April 28, 2019, Sunday at 06:20 AM
9
Krittika 03Krittika
May 12, 2019, Sunday at 12:25 AM
10
Rohini 04Rohini
May 25, 2019, Saturday at 08:43 PM
11
Mrigashirsha 05Mrigashirsha
June 8, 2019, Saturday at 06:30 PM
12
Ardra 06Ardra
June 22, 2019, Saturday at 05:35 PM
13
Punarvasu 07Punarvasu
July 6, 2019, Saturday at 05:06 PM
Sun is transiting in Punarvasu Nakshatra
14
Pushya 08Pushya
July 20, 2019, Saturday at 04:43 PM
15
Ashlesha 09Ashlesha
August 3, 2019, Saturday at 03:34 PM
16
Magha 10Magha
August 17, 2019, Saturday at 01:18 PM
17
Purva Phalguni 11Purva Phalguni
August 31, 2019, Saturday at 09:17 AM
18
Uttara Phalguni 12Uttara Phalguni
September 14, 2019, Saturday at 03:11 AM
19
Hasta 13Hasta
September 27, 2019, Friday at 06:43 PM
20
Chitra 14Chitra
October 11, 2019, Friday at 07:42 AM
21
Swati 15Swati
October 24, 2019, Thursday at 06:17 PM
22
Vishakha 16Vishakha
November 7, 2019, Thursday at 02:21 AM
23
Anuradha 17Anuradha
November 20, 2019, Wednesday at 08:28 AM
24
Jyeshtha 18Jyeshtha
December 3, 2019, Tuesday at 12:40 PM
25
Mula 19Mula
December 16, 2019, Monday at 03:44 PM
26
Purva Ashadha 20Purva Ashadha
December 29, 2019, Sunday at 05:52 PM
27

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation