☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2021 Surya Nakshatra Gochar | Sun Nakshatra Transit for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2021 Surya Nakshatra Gochar

Sun in Abhijit Nakshatra
January 20, 2021, Wednesday at 11:05 AM to January 24, 2021, Sunday at 02:42 PM



Uttara Ashadha 21Uttara Ashadha
January 10, 2021, Sunday at 03:30 PM
1
Shravana 22Shravana
January 23, 2021, Saturday at 05:43 PM
2
Dhanishtha 23Dhanishtha
February 5, 2021, Friday at 08:56 PM
3
Shatabhisha 24Shatabhisha
February 19, 2021, Friday at 01:21 AM
4
Purva Bhadrapada 25Purva Bhadrapada
March 4, 2021, Thursday at 07:44 AM
5
Uttara Bhadrapada 26Uttara Bhadrapada
March 17, 2021, Wednesday at 05:07 PM
6
Revati 27Revati
March 31, 2021, Wednesday at 04:00 AM
7
Ashwini 01Ashwini
April 13, 2021, Tuesday at 05:18 PM
8
Bharani 02Bharani
April 27, 2021, Tuesday at 09:10 AM
9
Krittika 03Krittika
May 11, 2021, Tuesday at 03:20 AM
10
Rohini 04Rohini
May 24, 2021, Monday at 11:32 PM
11
Mrigashirsha 05Mrigashirsha
June 7, 2021, Monday at 09:27 PM
12
Ardra 06Ardra
June 21, 2021, Monday at 08:24 PM
13
Punarvasu 07Punarvasu
July 5, 2021, Monday at 08:02 PM
14
Pushya 08Pushya
July 19, 2021, Monday at 07:30 PM
15
Ashlesha 09Ashlesha
August 2, 2021, Monday at 06:27 PM
16
Magha 10Magha
August 16, 2021, Monday at 04:02 PM
17
Purva Phalguni 11Purva Phalguni
August 30, 2021, Monday at 12:05 PM
18
Uttara Phalguni 12Uttara Phalguni
September 13, 2021, Monday at 05:52 AM
19
Hasta 13Hasta
September 26, 2021, Sunday at 09:27 PM
20
Chitra 14Chitra
October 10, 2021, Sunday at 10:23 AM
21
Swati 15Swati
October 23, 2021, Saturday at 08:58 PM
22
Vishakha 16Vishakha
November 6, 2021, Saturday at 05:05 AM
23
Anuradha 17Anuradha
November 19, 2021, Friday at 10:10 AM
24
Jyeshtha 18Jyeshtha
December 2, 2021, Thursday at 02:29 PM
Sun is transiting in Jyeshtha Nakshatra
25
Mula 19Mula
December 15, 2021, Wednesday at 05:28 PM
26
Purva Ashadha 20Purva Ashadha
December 28, 2021, Tuesday at 07:46 PM
27

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation