☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2023 Surya Nakshatra Gochar | Sun Nakshatra Transit for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2023 Surya Nakshatra Gochar

Sun in Abhijit Nakshatra
January 20, 2023, Friday at 11:34 PM to January 25, 2023, Wednesday at 03:08 AM



Uttara Ashadha 21Uttara Ashadha
January 11, 2023, Wednesday at 03:55 AM
1
Shravana 22Shravana
January 24, 2023, Tuesday at 06:10 AM
Sun is transiting in Shravana Nakshatra
2
Dhanishtha 23Dhanishtha
February 6, 2023, Monday at 09:21 AM
3
Shatabhisha 24Shatabhisha
February 19, 2023, Sunday at 01:51 PM
4
Purva Bhadrapada 25Purva Bhadrapada
March 4, 2023, Saturday at 08:07 PM
5
Uttara Bhadrapada 26Uttara Bhadrapada
March 18, 2023, Saturday at 05:35 AM
6
Revati 27Revati
March 31, 2023, Friday at 04:19 PM
7
Ashwini 01Ashwini
April 14, 2023, Friday at 05:42 AM
8
Bharani 02Bharani
April 27, 2023, Thursday at 09:23 PM
9
Krittika 03Krittika
May 11, 2023, Thursday at 03:36 PM
10
Rohini 04Rohini
May 25, 2023, Thursday at 11:42 AM
11
Mrigashirsha 05Mrigashirsha
June 8, 2023, Thursday at 09:36 AM
12
Ardra 06Ardra
June 22, 2023, Thursday at 08:31 AM
13
Punarvasu 07Punarvasu
July 6, 2023, Thursday at 08:09 AM
14
Pushya 08Pushya
July 20, 2023, Thursday at 07:38 AM
15
Ashlesha 09Ashlesha
August 3, 2023, Thursday at 06:34 AM
16
Magha 10Magha
August 17, 2023, Thursday at 04:14 AM
17
Purva Phalguni 11Purva Phalguni
August 31, 2023, Thursday at 12:14 AM
18
Uttara Phalguni 12Uttara Phalguni
September 13, 2023, Wednesday at 06:08 PM
19
Hasta 13Hasta
September 27, 2023, Wednesday at 09:37 AM
20
Chitra 14Chitra
October 10, 2023, Tuesday at 10:41 PM
21
Swati 15Swati
October 24, 2023, Tuesday at 09:08 AM
22
Vishakha 16Vishakha
November 6, 2023, Monday at 04:22 PM
23
Anuradha 17Anuradha
November 19, 2023, Sunday at 10:19 PM
24
Jyeshtha 18Jyeshtha
December 3, 2023, Sunday at 02:43 AM
25
Mula 19Mula
December 16, 2023, Saturday at 05:39 AM
26
Purva Ashadha 20Purva Ashadha
December 29, 2023, Friday at 07:56 AM
27

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Fairfield, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation