deepak

2018 ISKCON Ekadasi Fasting list for Dhaka, Bangladesh

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2018 ISKCON Ekadasi
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2018 ISKCON Ekadashi Vrat list for Dhaka, Bangladesh
Following Ekadasi list for ISKCON Dhaka has been created independent of Gaurabda Calendar or GCal published by GBC Vaisnava Calendar Committee of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON). However it follows same Ekadasi and Parana (time to break Ekadasi fasting) rules as those followed by GCal. Ideally both calendars should match and if you find any mismatch it might be due to software error in either of the software.
kalash 2018 kalash
decoration
        Next Day Break Fast Time
13 January (Saturday) Sat tila Ekadasi
Paksa Vardhini Mahadvadasi
06:42 to 10:19
28 January (Sunday) Bhaimi Ekadasi
Trisprsa Mahadvadasi
06:40 to 10:21
11 February (Sunday) Vijaya Ekadasi 06:33 to 10:19
26 February (Monday) Amalaki Ekadasi 06:22 to 10:14
13 March (Tuesday) Papamocani Ekadasi 06:08 to 10:08
27 March (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadasi 07:29 to 10:00
12 April (Thursday) Varuthini Ekadasi 05:39 to 09:34
26 April (Thursday) Mohini Ekadasi 05:27 to 08:37
11 May (Friday) Apara Ekadasi 06:02 to 09:42
25 May (Friday) Padmini Ekadasi 05:12 to 09:41
10 June (Sunday) Parama Ekadasi 05:10 to 09:42
24 June (Sunday) Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi 05:13 to 05:24
09 July (Monday) Yogini Ekadasi 05:18 to 09:48
23 July (Monday) Sayana Ekadasi 05:24 to 09:51
08 August (Wednesday) Kamika Ekadasi
Trisprsa Mahadvadasi
05:31 to 09:52
22 August (Wednesday) Pavitropana Ekadasi 05:36 to 09:52
06 September (Thursday) Annada Ekadasi 05:41 to 09:42
20 September (Thursday) Parsva Ekadasi 08:22 to 09:49
05 October (Friday) Indira Ekadasi 05:51 to 09:48
20 October (Saturday) Pasankusa Ekadasi 05:58 to 09:47
04 November (Sunday) Rama Ekadasi 06:06 to 09:49
19 November (Monday) Utthana Ekadasi 06:16 to 09:54
03 December (Monday) Utpanna Ekadasi 06:25 to 10:00
19 December (Wednesday) Moksada Ekadasi 06:35 to 06:55
decoration
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Dhaka & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
* Above Ekadasi dates are valid only for Vaisnava Sampradaya and followers of ISKCON. Please check Smarta Ekadashi List for Smarta Sampradaya Ekadasi dates.
10.240.0.10
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button