☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Lunar Eclipse📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2049 Ishti and Anvadhan dates for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Amavasya

7 days

Ishti
Magha, Krishna Amavasya
New Delhi, India

25

January 2020
Saturday

2049 Ishti and Anvadhan Dates

ishti and Anvadhan Puja

Ishti and Anvadhan (इष्टि एवं अन्वाधान) are significant events in Hindu calendar. Followers of Hinduism, especially followers of Vaishnava Sampradaya, observe a day long fast on the day of Anvadhan and perform Yajna on the day of Ishti.

There are different opinions on observing the dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which creates unnecessary doubts among followers. Drik Panchang Panditji has given widely accepted dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which would be applicable for most of the followers.

2049 Ishti and Anvadhan
[2105 - 2106] Vikrama Samvata
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Search Cityclose
IndiaNew Delhi, NCT, India
Anvadhan
January 3, 2049, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Pausha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 11:38 AM, Jan 03
Ends - 07:53 AM, Jan 04
Ishti
January 4, 2049, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Pausha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 11:38 AM, Jan 03
Ends - 07:53 AM, Jan 04
Anvadhan
January 18, 2049, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Pausha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:27 AM, Jan 18
Ends - 07:58 AM, Jan 19
Ishti
January 19, 2049, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Pausha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:27 AM, Jan 18
Ends - 07:58 AM, Jan 19
Anvadhan
February 2, 2049, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Magha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 10:15 PM, Feb 01
Ends - 06:44 PM, Feb 02
Ishti
February 3, 2049, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Magha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 10:15 PM, Feb 01
Ends - 06:44 PM, Feb 02
Anvadhan
February 17, 2049, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Magha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 12:42 AM, Feb 17
Ends - 02:16 AM, Feb 18
Ishti
February 18, 2049, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Magha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 12:42 AM, Feb 17
Ends - 02:16 AM, Feb 18
Anvadhan
March 3, 2049, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 08:23 AM, Mar 03
Ends - 05:40 AM, Mar 04
Ishti
March 4, 2049, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 08:23 AM, Mar 03
Ends - 05:40 AM, Mar 04
Anvadhan
March 19, 2049, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:39 PM, Mar 18
Ends - 05:52 PM, Mar 19
Ishti
March 20, 2049, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:39 PM, Mar 18
Ends - 05:52 PM, Mar 19
Anvadhan
April 2, 2049, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 06:36 PM, Apr 01
Ends - 05:08 PM, Apr 02
Ishti
April 3, 2049, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 06:36 PM, Apr 01
Ends - 05:08 PM, Apr 02
Anvadhan
April 17, 2049, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 07:43 AM, Apr 17
Ends - 06:33 AM, Apr 18
Ishti
April 18, 2049, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 07:43 AM, Apr 17
Ends - 06:33 AM, Apr 18
Anvadhan
May 1, 2049, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Vaishakha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 05:38 AM, May 01
Ends - 05:40 AM, May 02
Ishti
May 2, 2049, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Vaishakha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 05:38 AM, May 01
Ends - 05:40 AM, May 02
Anvadhan
May 17, 2049, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Vaishakha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 07:05 PM, May 16
Ends - 04:42 PM, May 17
Ishti
May 18, 2049, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Vaishakha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 07:05 PM, May 16
Ends - 04:42 PM, May 17
Anvadhan
May 31, 2049, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 06:05 PM, May 30
Ends - 07:29 PM, May 31
Ishti
June 1, 2049, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 06:05 PM, May 30
Ends - 07:29 PM, May 31
Anvadhan
June 15, 2049, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 04:13 AM, Jun 15
Ends - 12:55 AM, Jun 16
Ishti
June 16, 2049, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 04:13 AM, Jun 15
Ends - 12:55 AM, Jun 16
Anvadhan
June 29, 2049, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 08:02 AM, Jun 29
Ends - 10:19 AM, Jun 30
Ishti
June 30, 2049, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 08:02 AM, Jun 29
Ends - 10:19 AM, Jun 30
Anvadhan
July 14, 2049, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 11:47 AM, Jul 14
Ends - 07:58 AM, Jul 15
Ishti
July 15, 2049, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 11:47 AM, Jul 14
Ends - 07:58 AM, Jul 15
Anvadhan
July 29, 2049, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Shravana, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 11:08 PM, Jul 28
Ends - 01:36 AM, Jul 30
Ishti
July 30, 2049, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Shravana, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 11:08 PM, Jul 28
Ends - 01:36 AM, Jul 30
Anvadhan
August 13, 2049, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Shravana, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 06:39 PM, Aug 12
Ends - 02:48 PM, Aug 13
Ishti
August 14, 2049, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Shravana, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 06:39 PM, Aug 12
Ends - 02:48 PM, Aug 13
Anvadhan
August 28, 2049, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Bhadrapada, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:47 PM, Aug 27
Ends - 04:47 PM, Aug 28
Ishti
August 29, 2049, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Bhadrapada, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:47 PM, Aug 27
Ends - 04:47 PM, Aug 28
Anvadhan
September 11, 2049, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Bhadrapada, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 01:52 AM, Sep 11
Ends - 10:33 PM, Sep 11
Ishti
September 12, 2049, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Bhadrapada, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 01:52 AM, Sep 11
Ends - 10:33 PM, Sep 11
Anvadhan
September 26, 2049, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 06:31 AM, Sep 26
Ends - 07:33 AM, Sep 27
Ishti
September 27, 2049, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 06:31 AM, Sep 26
Ends - 07:33 AM, Sep 27
Anvadhan
October 10, 2049, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashwina, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 10:35 AM, Oct 10
Ends - 08:22 AM, Oct 11
Ishti
October 11, 2049, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashwina, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 10:35 AM, Oct 10
Ends - 08:22 AM, Oct 11
Anvadhan
October 26, 2049, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Kartika, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 09:57 PM, Oct 25
Ends - 09:44 PM, Oct 26
Ishti
October 27, 2049, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Kartika, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 09:57 PM, Oct 25
Ends - 09:44 PM, Oct 26
Anvadhan
November 9, 2049, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 09:50 PM, Nov 08
Ends - 09:06 PM, Nov 09
Ishti
November 10, 2049, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 09:50 PM, Nov 08
Ends - 09:06 PM, Nov 09
Anvadhan
November 24, 2049, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 12:41 PM, Nov 24
Ends - 11:04 AM, Nov 25
Ishti
November 25, 2049, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 12:41 PM, Nov 24
Ends - 11:04 AM, Nov 25
Anvadhan
December 9, 2049, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 12:09 PM, Dec 08
Ends - 12:56 PM, Dec 09
Ishti
December 10, 2049, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 12:09 PM, Dec 08
Ends - 12:56 PM, Dec 09
Anvadhan
December 24, 2049, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Pausha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:12 AM, Dec 24
Ends - 11:20 PM, Dec 24
Ishti
December 25, 2049, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Pausha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:12 AM, Dec 24
Ends - 11:20 PM, Dec 24

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation