☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2064 Ishti and Anvadhan dates for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Purnima

Tomorrow

Ishti
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
New Delhi, India

08

April 2020
Wednesday

2064 Ishti and Anvadhan Dates

ishti and Anvadhan Puja

Ishti and Anvadhan (इष्टि एवं अन्वाधान) are significant events in Hindu calendar. Followers of Hinduism, especially followers of Vaishnava Sampradaya, observe a day long fast on the day of Anvadhan and perform Yajna on the day of Ishti.

There are different opinions on observing the dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which creates unnecessary doubts among followers. Drik Panchang Panditji has given widely accepted dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which would be applicable for most of the followers.

2064 Ishti and Anvadhan
[2120 - 2121] Vikrama Samvata
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Search Cityclose
IndiaNew Delhi, NCT, India
Anvadhan
January 4, 2064, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Pausha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:02 PM, Jan 03
Ends - 03:00 PM, Jan 04
Ishti
January 5, 2064, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Pausha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:02 PM, Jan 03
Ends - 03:00 PM, Jan 04
Anvadhan
January 18, 2064, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Magha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 05:02 PM, Jan 17
Ends - 06:05 PM, Jan 18
Ishti
January 19, 2064, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Magha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 05:02 PM, Jan 17
Ends - 06:05 PM, Jan 18
Anvadhan
February 2, 2064, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Magha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 06:09 AM, Feb 02
Ends - 03:05 AM, Feb 03
Ishti
February 3, 2064, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Magha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 06:09 AM, Feb 02
Ends - 03:05 AM, Feb 03
Anvadhan
February 17, 2064, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 10:16 AM, Feb 16
Ends - 12:31 PM, Feb 17
Ishti
February 18, 2064, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 10:16 AM, Feb 16
Ends - 12:31 PM, Feb 17
Anvadhan
March 2, 2064, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:28 PM, Mar 02
Ends - 01:47 PM, Mar 03
Ishti
March 3, 2064, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Phalguna, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 05:28 PM, Mar 02
Ends - 01:47 PM, Mar 03
Anvadhan
March 17, 2064, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 04:35 AM, Mar 17
Ends - 07:14 AM, Mar 18
Ishti
March 18, 2064, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Chaitra, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 04:35 AM, Mar 17
Ends - 07:14 AM, Mar 18
Anvadhan
April 1, 2064, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 02:58 AM, Apr 01
Ends - 11:08 PM, Apr 01
Ishti
April 2, 2064, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 02:58 AM, Apr 01
Ends - 11:08 PM, Apr 01
Anvadhan
April 16, 2064, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Vaishakha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 10:18 PM, Apr 15
Ends - 12:30 AM, Apr 17
Ishti
April 17, 2064, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Vaishakha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 10:18 PM, Apr 15
Ends - 12:30 AM, Apr 17
Anvadhan
April 30, 2064, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Vaishakha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 11:02 AM, Apr 30
Ends - 07:37 AM, May 01
Ishti
May 1, 2064, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Vaishakha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 11:02 AM, Apr 30
Ends - 07:37 AM, May 01
Anvadhan
May 16, 2064, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:12 PM, May 15
Ends - 03:24 PM, May 16
Ishti
May 17, 2064, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:12 PM, May 15
Ends - 03:24 PM, May 16
Anvadhan
May 30, 2064, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 06:36 PM, May 29
Ends - 04:05 PM, May 30
Ishti
May 31, 2064, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 06:36 PM, May 29
Ends - 04:05 PM, May 30
Anvadhan
June 14, 2064, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 03:54 AM, Jun 14
Ends - 03:49 AM, Jun 15
Ishti
June 15, 2064, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Jyeshtha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 03:54 AM, Jun 14
Ends - 03:49 AM, Jun 15
Anvadhan
June 28, 2064, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 02:50 AM, Jun 28
Ends - 01:37 AM, Jun 29
Ishti
June 29, 2064, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 02:50 AM, Jun 28
Ends - 01:37 AM, Jun 29
Anvadhan
July 14, 2064, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 03:36 PM, Jul 13
Ends - 02:15 PM, Jul 14
Ishti
July 15, 2064, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 03:36 PM, Jul 13
Ends - 02:15 PM, Jul 14
Anvadhan
July 28, 2064, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 12:52 PM, Jul 27
Ends - 01:09 PM, Jul 28
Ishti
July 29, 2064, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashadha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 12:52 PM, Jul 27
Ends - 01:09 PM, Jul 28
Anvadhan
August 12, 2064, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Shravana, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 01:50 AM, Aug 12
Ends - 11:18 PM, Aug 12
Ishti
August 13, 2064, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Shravana, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 01:50 AM, Aug 12
Ends - 11:18 PM, Aug 12
Anvadhan
August 26, 2064, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Shravana, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 01:30 AM, Aug 26
Ends - 03:04 AM, Aug 27
Ishti
August 27, 2064, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Shravana, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 01:30 AM, Aug 26
Ends - 03:04 AM, Aug 27
Anvadhan
September 10, 2064, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Bhadrapada, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 11:05 AM, Sep 10
Ends - 07:39 AM, Sep 11
Ishti
September 11, 2064, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Bhadrapada, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 11:05 AM, Sep 10
Ends - 07:39 AM, Sep 11
Anvadhan
September 25, 2064, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Bhadrapada, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 04:46 PM, Sep 24
Ends - 07:07 PM, Sep 25
Ishti
September 26, 2064, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Bhadrapada, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 04:46 PM, Sep 24
Ends - 07:07 PM, Sep 25
Anvadhan
October 10, 2064, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 07:55 PM, Oct 09
Ends - 04:02 PM, Oct 10
Ishti
October 11, 2064, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 07:55 PM, Oct 09
Ends - 04:02 PM, Oct 10
Anvadhan
October 25, 2064, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashwina, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 10:08 AM, Oct 24
Ends - 12:34 PM, Oct 25
Ishti
October 26, 2064, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ashwina, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 10:08 AM, Oct 24
Ends - 12:34 PM, Oct 25
Anvadhan
November 8, 2064, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Kartika, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 04:58 AM, Nov 08
Ends - 01:13 AM, Nov 09
Ishti
November 9, 2064, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Kartika, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 04:58 AM, Nov 08
Ends - 01:13 AM, Nov 09
Anvadhan
November 23, 2064, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 04:35 AM, Nov 23
Ends - 06:27 AM, Nov 24
Ishti
November 24, 2064, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 04:35 AM, Nov 23
Ends - 06:27 AM, Nov 24
Anvadhan
December 7, 2064, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:56 PM, Dec 07
Ends - 11:57 AM, Dec 08
Ishti
December 8, 2064, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Begins - 02:56 PM, Dec 07
Ends - 11:57 AM, Dec 08
Anvadhan
December 23, 2064, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 10:57 PM, Dec 22
Ends - 11:43 PM, Dec 23
Ishti
December 24, 2064, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Begins - 10:57 PM, Dec 22
Ends - 11:43 PM, Dec 23

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation