☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingTheme
Modern Theme
Clock

2361 Ishti and Anvadhan dates for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2361 Ishti and Anvadhan

Purnima
9 days
Ishti
Pausha, Shukla Purnima
Fairfield, United States
29
January 2021
Friday
Search Cityclose
United StatesFairfield, Connecticut, United States
📅Choose YearClose
2361 Ishti and Anvadhan
[2417 - 2418] Vikrama Samvata
Anvadhan
January 7, 2361, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
January 8, 2361, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
January 21, 2361, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
January 22, 2361, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
February 5, 2361, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
February 6, 2361, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
February 20, 2361, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
February 21, 2361, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
March 7, 2361, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
March 8, 2361, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
March 21, 2361, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
March 22, 2361, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
April 5, 2361, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
April 6, 2361, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
April 20, 2361, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
April 21, 2361, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
May 5, 2361, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
May 6, 2361, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
May 20, 2361, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
May 21, 2361, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
June 3, 2361, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
June 4, 2361, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
June 18, 2361, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
June 19, 2361, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
July 2, 2361, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
July 3, 2361, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
July 18, 2361, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
July 19, 2361, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
August 1, 2361, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
August 2, 2361, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
August 16, 2361, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
August 17, 2361, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
August 30, 2361, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
August 31, 2361, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
September 15, 2361, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
September 16, 2361, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
September 29, 2361, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
September 30, 2361, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
October 14, 2361, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
October 15, 2361, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
October 29, 2361, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
October 30, 2361, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
November 12, 2361, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
November 13, 2361, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
November 27, 2361, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
November 28, 2361, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
December 12, 2361, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
December 13, 2361, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
December 27, 2361, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
December 28, 2361, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Fairfield, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

2361 Ishti and Anvadhan Dates

ishti and Anvadhan Puja

Ishti and Anvadhan (इष्टि एवं अन्वाधान) are significant events in Hindu calendar. Followers of Hinduism, especially followers of Vaishnava Sampradaya, observe a day long fast on the day of Anvadhan and perform Yajna on the day of Ishti.

There are different opinions on observing the dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which creates unnecessary doubts among followers. Drik Panchang Panditji has given widely accepted dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which would be applicable for most of the followers.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation