deepak

July, 2017 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Ravi Yoga Days
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
July, 2017 Ravi Yoga dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Ravi Yoga Dates


Ravi Yoga Day
Start Time
End Time
July 01, 2017 (Saturday)
21:51
July 02, 2017 (Sunday)
05:49
July 03, 2017 (Monday)
05:49
July 07, 2017 (Friday)
11:22
July 08, 2017 (Saturday)
05:51
14:11
July 14, 2017 (Friday)
July 15, 2017 (Saturday)
05:54
July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
July 26, 2017 (Wednesday)
05:59
July 27, 2017 (Thursday)
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
06:00
July 31, 2017 (Monday)
09:40
 
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
10.240.0.75
facebook button