☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakDecember, 2064 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Ravi Yoga
December, 2064
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Dec
22
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Ravi Yoga Days
Ravi Yoga Timings
December 10, 2064, Wednesday
22:18 to 07:04, Dec 11
December 11, 2064, Thursday
07:04 to 22:04
December 12, 2064, Friday
22:37 to 07:05, Dec 13
December 13, 2064, Saturday
07:05 to 23:56
December 17, 2064, Wednesday
07:24 to 07:08, Dec 18
December 18, 2064, Thursday
07:08 to 07:09, Dec 19
December 19, 2064, Friday
07:09 to 13:17
December 21, 2064, Sunday
18:09 to 07:10, Dec 22
December 22, 2064, Monday
07:10 to 19:57
December 28, 2064, Sunday
22:10 to 06:37, Dec 29
December 29, 2064, Monday
21:21 to 07:13, Dec 30
December 30, 2064, Tuesday
07:13 to 20:15

Notes: All timings are represented in 24-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation