☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakDecember, 2020 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Ravi Yoga
December, 2020
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Dec
23
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Ravi Yoga Days
Ravi Yoga Timings
December 6, 2020, Sunday
02:46 PM to 07:01 AM, Dec 07
December 7, 2020, Monday
07:01 AM to 02:33 PM
December 17, 2020, Thursday
07:13 PM to 07:08 AM, Dec 18
December 18, 2020, Friday
07:08 AM to 07:04 PM
December 19, 2020, Saturday
07:40 PM to 07:09 AM, Dec 20
December 20, 2020, Sunday
07:09 AM to 09:01 PM
December 23, 2020, Wednesday
01:38 AM to 07:11 AM
December 23, 2020, Wednesday
07:11 AM to 07:11 AM, Dec 24
December 24, 2020, Thursday
07:11 AM to 07:12 AM, Dec 25
December 25, 2020, Friday
07:12 AM to 07:37 AM
December 27, 2020, Sunday
01:19 PM to 07:13 AM, Dec 28
December 28, 2020, Monday
07:13 AM to 03:40 PM
December 28, 2020, Monday
12:00 AM to 07:13 AM, Dec 29
December 29, 2020, Tuesday
07:13 AM to 05:33 PM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation