☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakFebruary, 1979 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
Ravi Yoga
February, 1979
📅Choose Datehttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Feb
28
Change Date
T
This Month
Theme
Modern Theme
Ravi Yoga Days
Ravi Yoga Timings
February 1, 1979, Thursday
04:55 PM to 07:09 AM, Feb 02
February 2, 1979, Friday
07:09 AM to 04:04 PM
February 4, 1979, Sunday
04:32 PM to 07:08 AM, Feb 05
February 5, 1979, Monday
07:08 AM to 07:07 AM, Feb 06
February 6, 1979, Tuesday
07:07 AM to 07:06 AM, Feb 07
February 7, 1979, Wednesday
07:06 AM to 10:00 PM
February 10, 1979, Saturday
03:35 AM to 07:04 AM
February 10, 1979, Saturday
07:04 AM to 06:38 AM, Feb 11
February 17, 1979, Saturday
10:05 PM to 06:58 AM, Feb 18
February 18, 1979, Sunday
06:58 AM to 11:14 PM
February 19, 1979, Monday
05:20 PM to 11:42 PM
March 1, 1979, Thursday
03:09 AM to 06:47 AM

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation