deepak

2018 Purnima Days, Pournami Days for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Switch to Hindi
Empty
Title
2018 Purnima Dates
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2018 Purnima, Full Moon Dates for Ujjain, India

2018 Purnima Days, Pournami Days

Purnima Full Moon
This page lists actual Purnima or Pournami days on Hindu Lunar Calendar. This list might not be suitable for Shri Satyanarayan Puja and Pournima fasting which might be observed either on same day or one day before depending on starting time of Purnima Tithi on previous day.

Pournami Vratam and Shri Satyanarayana Puja, which are observed on full moon day, might be observed one day before of Purnima Tithi. Please check Shri Satyanarayan Puja to know Shri Satyanarayan fasting days and Purnima Vrat Days to know Pournami fasting days.
kalash 2018 kalash
decoration
02 January (Tuesday) Paush Purnima
31 January (Wednesday) Magha Purnima
01 March (Thursday) Phalguna Purnima
31 March (Saturday) Chaitra Purnima
30 April (Monday) Vaishakha Purnima
29 May (Tuesday) Jyeshtha Purnima
28 June (Thursday) Jyeshtha Purnima
27 July (Friday) Ashadha Purnima
26 August (Sunday) Shravana Purnima
25 September (Tuesday) Bhadrapada Purnima
24 October (Wednesday) Ashwin Purnima
23 November (Friday) Kartik Purnima
22 December (Saturday) Margashirsha Purnima
decoration
130.211.247.28
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button