☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingThemeModern Theme
Clock

2388 Rohini Vrat dates for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2388 Rohini Vrat

Ashburn, United States
19
March 2021
Friday
Toolbar
Year
2388
Change Year
TThis YearThemeModern Theme
2388 Rohini Upvas
[2444 - 2445] Vikrama Samvata
Rohini Vrat
January 20, 2388, Wednesday
Rohini Vrat
February 17, 2388, Wednesday
Rohini Vrat
March 15, 2388, Tuesday
Rohini Vrat
April 11, 2388, Monday
Rohini Vrat
May 9, 2388, Monday
Rohini Vrat
June 5, 2388, Sunday
Rohini Vrat
July 2, 2388, Saturday
Rohini Vrat
July 30, 2388, Saturday
Rohini Vrat
August 26, 2388, Friday
Rohini Vrat
September 22, 2388, Thursday
Rohini Vrat
October 19, 2388, Wednesday
Rohini Vrat
November 16, 2388, Wednesday
Rohini Vrat
December 13, 2388, Tuesday

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

s

2388 Rohini Vrat

Rohini Vrat Dates

Rohini Vrat is significant fasting day in Jain community. Rohini Vrat is mainly observed by women for the long life of their husbands. Rohini is one of the Nakshatra out of twenty-seven Nakshatra in Jain and Hindu calendar.

Rohini fasting is observed on the day when Rohini Nakshatra prevails after sunrise. It is believed that those who observe Rohini fasting can get rid of all types of sorrows and poverty. The Parana of Rohini Nakshatra is done during Margashirsha Nakshatra when Rohini Nakshatra ends.

There are twelve Rohini fasting days in a year. Usually Rohini Vrat is observed for three, five or seven years continuously. The advisable duration of Rohini fasting is five years and five months. Rohini fasting should be finished with Udyapana.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation