☰
Search
Mic
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2022 Oriya Festivals Calendar for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 Oriya Calendar

X
Rotate
Toolbar
PDF Download2022 Oriya Festivals
Year
2022
Change Year
2022 Oriya Festivals
[1429 - 1430] Vilayati Era

January 2022

Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
January 13, 2022, Thursday
Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
January 14, 2022, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Sattila Ekadashi
Sattila Ekadashi
January 28, 2022, Friday
Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi

February 2022

Sri Panchami
Sri Panchami
February 5, 2022, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Panchami
Bhouma Ekadashi
Bhouma Ekadashi
February 11, 2022, Friday
Magha, Shukla Ekadashi
Kumbha Sankranti
Kumbha Sankranti
February 12, 2022, Saturday
based on Solar calendar
Vaishnava Bhouma Ekadashi
Vaishnava Bhouma Ekadashi
February 12, 2022, Saturday
Magha, Shukla Ekadashi
Magha Purnima
Magha Purnima
February 16, 2022, Wednesday
Magha, Shukla Purnima
Pankoddhar Ekadashi
Pankoddhar Ekadashi
February 26, 2022, Saturday
Magha, Krishna Ekadashi
Maha Shivaratri
Maha Shivaratri
February 28, 2022, Monday
Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi

March 2022

Papanasini Ekadashi
Papanasini Ekadashi
March 13, 2022, Sunday
Phalgun, Shukla Ekadashi
Meena Sankranti
Meena Sankranti
March 14, 2022, Monday
based on Solar calendar
Chhoti Holi
Chhoti Holi
March 17, 2022, Thursday
Phalgun, Shukla Purnima
Holika Dahan
Holika Dahan
March 17, 2022, Thursday
Phalgun, Shukla Purnima
Holi
Holi
March 18, 2022, Friday
Phalgun, Krishna Pratipada
Papmochani Ekadashi
Papmochani Ekadashi
March 27, 2022, Sunday
Phalgun, Krishna Ekadashi
Gauna Papmochani Ekadashi
Gauna Papmochani Ekadashi
March 28, 2022, Monday
Phalgun, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Papmochani Ekadashi
Vaishnava Papmochani Ekadashi
March 28, 2022, Monday
Phalgun, Krishna Ekadashi

April 2022

Rama Navami
Rama Navami
April 10, 2022, Sunday
Chyatra, Shukla Nabami
Kamada Ekadashi
Kamada Ekadashi
April 12, 2022, Tuesday
Chyatra, Shukla Ekadashi
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
April 14, 2022, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Baruthini Ekadashi
Baruthini Ekadashi
April 26, 2022, Tuesday
Chyatra, Krishna Ekadashi
Surya Grahan *Anshika
Surya Grahan *Anshika
April 30, 2022, Saturday
occurs during Amabasya

May 2022

Akshaya Tritiya
Akshaya Tritiya
May 3, 2022, Tuesday
Byisakha, Shukla Trutiya
Mohini Ekadashi
Mohini Ekadashi
May 12, 2022, Thursday
Byisakha, Shukla Ekadashi
Brusha Sankranti
Brusha Sankranti
May 14, 2022, Saturday
based on Solar calendar
Chandra Grahan *Purna
Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 15, 2022, Sunday
occurs during Purnima
Jala Krida Ekadashi
Jala Krida Ekadashi
May 25, 2022, Wednesday
Byisakha, Krishna Ekadashi
Savitri Amabasya
Savitri Amabasya
May 29, 2022, Sunday
Byisakha, Krishna Amabasya

June 2022

Nirjala Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
June 10, 2022, Friday
Jyosta, Shukla Ekadashi
Raja Sankranti
Raja Sankranti
June 15, 2022, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar
Khalilagi Ekadashi
Khalilagi Ekadashi
June 24, 2022, Friday
Jyosta, Krishna Ekadashi
Rath Yatra
Rath Yatra
June 30, 2022, Thursday
Asadha, Shukla Dwitiya

July 2022

Harishayan Ekadashi
Harishayan Ekadashi
July 9, 2022, Saturday
Asadha, Shukla Ekadashi
Gauna Harishayan Ekadashi
Gauna Harishayan Ekadashi
July 10, 2022, Sunday
Asadha, Shukla Ekadashi
Vaishnava Harishayan Ekadashi
Vaishnava Harishayan Ekadashi
July 10, 2022, Sunday
Asadha, Shukla Ekadashi
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
July 16, 2022, Saturday
based on Solar calendar
Kamika Ekadashi
Kamika Ekadashi
July 23, 2022, Saturday
Asadha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
July 24, 2022, Sunday
Asadha, Krishna Ekadashi

August 2022

Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
August 8, 2022, Monday
Srabana, Shukla Ekadashi
Gamha Purnima
Gamha Purnima
August 11, 2022, Thursday
Srabana, Shukla Purnima
Singha Sankranti
Singha Sankranti
August 16, 2022, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Janmashtami *Smarta
Janmashtami *Smarta
August 18, 2022, Thursday
Srabana, Krishna Ashtami
Janmashtami *ISKCON
Janmashtami *ISKCON
August 19, 2022, Friday
Srabana, Krishna Ashtami
Kaliyadalan Ekadashi
Kaliyadalan Ekadashi
August 22, 2022, Monday
Srabana, Krishna Ekadashi
Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi
August 30, 2022, Tuesday
Bhadra, Shukla Chaturthi

September 2022

Parswa Paribartan Ekadashi
Parswa Paribartan Ekadashi
September 6, 2022, Tuesday
Bhadra, Shukla Ekadashi
Kanya Sankranti
Kanya Sankranti
September 16, 2022, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Indira Ekadashi
Indira Ekadashi
September 21, 2022, Wednesday
Bhadra, Krishna Ekadashi
Mahalaya Amabasya
Mahalaya Amabasya
September 25, 2022, Sunday
Bhadra, Krishna Amabasya

October 2022

Mahastami
Mahastami
October 2, 2022, Sunday
Aswin, Shukla Ashtami
Dasahara
Dasahara
October 4, 2022, Tuesday
Aswin, Shukla Dashami
Papankusha Ekadashi
Papankusha Ekadashi
October 5, 2022, Wednesday
Aswin, Shukla Ekadashi
Garbhana Sankranti
Garbhana Sankranti
October 17, 2022, Monday
based on Solar calendar
Rama Ekadashi
Rama Ekadashi
October 21, 2022, Friday
Aswin, Krishna Ekadashi
Dhanteras
Dhanteras
October 22, 2022, Saturday
Aswin, Krishna Trayodashi
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
October 24, 2022, Monday
Aswin, Krishna Amabasya
Dipavali
Dipavali
October 24, 2022, Monday
Aswin, Krishna Amabasya
Surya Grahan *Anshika
Surya Grahan *Anshika
October 25, 2022, Tuesday
occurs during Amabasya

November 2022

Deva Utthapan Ekadashi
Deva Utthapan Ekadashi
November 4, 2022, Friday
Kartika, Shukla Ekadashi
Kartika Purnima
Kartika Purnima
November 7, 2022, Monday
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Purna
Chandra Grahan *Purna
November 8, 2022, Tuesday
occurs during Purnima
Bichha Sankranti
Bichha Sankranti
November 16, 2022, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar
Utpanna Ekadashi
Utpanna Ekadashi
November 19, 2022, Saturday
Kartika, Krishna Ekadashi

December 2022

Gomati Ekadashi
Gomati Ekadashi
December 3, 2022, Saturday
Margashira, Shukla Ekadashi
Dhanu Sankranti
Dhanu Sankranti
December 16, 2022, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
December 19, 2022, Monday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi

This is a month wise list of most Oriya festivals in the year 2022. Most of the Oriya festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Oriya Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation