☰
Search
Mic
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingThemeModern Theme
Clock

2021 Oriya Festivals Calendar for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2021 Oriya Calendar

X
Rotate
Toolbar
PDF Download2021 Oriya Festivals
Year
2021
Change Year
Regional CalendarSwitch to Solar BaseTThis YearThemeModern Theme
2021 Oriya Festivals
[1428 - 1429] Vilayati Era

January 2021

Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
January 8, 2021, Friday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi
Gauna Saphala Ekadashi
Gauna Saphala Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
Uttarayana Makar Sankranti
January 14, 2021, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
January 24, 2021, Sunday
Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi

February 2021

Sattila Ekadashi
Sattila Ekadashi
February 7, 2021, Sunday
Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi
Kumbha Sankranti
Kumbha Sankranti
February 12, 2021, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Sri Panchami
Sri Panchami
February 16, 2021, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Panchami
Bhouma Ekadashi
Bhouma Ekadashi
February 23, 2021, Tuesday
Magha, Shukla Ekadashi
Magha Purnima
Magha Purnima
February 26, 2021, Friday
Magha, Shukla Purnima

March 2021

Pankoddhar Ekadashi
Pankoddhar Ekadashi
March 8, 2021, Monday
Magha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Pankoddhar Ekadashi
Vaishnava Pankoddhar Ekadashi
March 9, 2021, Tuesday
Magha, Krishna Ekadashi
Maha Shivaratri
Maha Shivaratri
March 11, 2021, Thursday
Magha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Meena Sankranti
Meena Sankranti
March 14, 2021, Sunday
based on Solar calendar
Papanasini Ekadashi
Papanasini Ekadashi
March 24, 2021, Wednesday
Phalgun, Shukla Ekadashi
Chhoti Holi
Chhoti Holi
March 27, 2021, Saturday
Phalgun, Shukla Purnima
Holika Dahan
Holika Dahan
March 27, 2021, Saturday
Phalgun, Shukla Purnima
Holi
Holi
March 28, 2021, Sunday
Phalgun, Krishna Pratipada

April 2021

Papmochani Ekadashi
Papmochani Ekadashi
April 7, 2021, Wednesday
Phalgun, Krishna Ekadashi
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
Mahabisuba Pana Sankranti
April 13, 2021, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Rama Navami
Rama Navami
April 21, 2021, Wednesday
Chyatra, Shukla Nabami
Kamada Ekadashi
Kamada Ekadashi
April 23, 2021, Friday
Chyatra, Shukla Ekadashi

May 2021

Baruthini Ekadashi
Baruthini Ekadashi
May 7, 2021, Friday
Chyatra, Krishna Ekadashi
Akshaya Tritiya
Akshaya Tritiya
May 14, 2021, Friday
Byisakha, Shukla Trutiya
Brusha Sankranti
Brusha Sankranti
May 14, 2021, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Mohini Ekadashi
Mohini Ekadashi
May 22, 2021, Saturday
Byisakha, Shukla Ekadashi
Chandra Grahan *Purna
Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 26, 2021, Wednesday
occurs during Purnima

June 2021

Jala Krida Ekadashi
Jala Krida Ekadashi
June 5, 2021, Saturday
Byisakha, Krishna Ekadashi
Savitri Amabasya
Savitri Amabasya
June 9, 2021, Wednesday
Byisakha, Krishna Amabasya
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
June 10, 2021, Thursday
occurs during Amabasya
Raja Sankranti
Raja Sankranti
June 14, 2021, Monday
based on Solar calendar
Nirjala Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
June 20, 2021, Sunday
Jyosta, Shukla Ekadashi
Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi
Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi
June 21, 2021, Monday
Jyosta, Shukla Ekadashi
Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi
June 21, 2021, Monday
Jyosta, Shukla Ekadashi

July 2021

Khalilagi Ekadashi
Khalilagi Ekadashi
July 5, 2021, Monday
Jyosta, Krishna Ekadashi
Rath Yatra
Rath Yatra
July 11, 2021, Sunday
Asadha, Shukla Dwitiya
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
Dakhinaya Karkata Sankranti
July 16, 2021, Friday
based on Solar calendar
Harishayan Ekadashi
Harishayan Ekadashi
July 20, 2021, Tuesday
Asadha, Shukla Ekadashi

August 2021

Kamika Ekadashi
Kamika Ekadashi
August 3, 2021, Tuesday
Asadha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
August 4, 2021, Wednesday
Asadha, Krishna Ekadashi
Singha Sankranti
Singha Sankranti
August 16, 2021, Monday
based on Solar calendar
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
August 18, 2021, Wednesday
Srabana, Shukla Ekadashi
Gamha Purnima
Gamha Purnima
August 21, 2021, Saturday
Srabana, Shukla Purnima
Janmashtami *Smarta
Janmashtami *Smarta
August 29, 2021, Sunday
Srabana, Krishna Ashtami
Janmashtami *ISKCON
Janmashtami *ISKCON
August 30, 2021, Monday
Srabana, Krishna Ashtami

September 2021

Kaliyadalan Ekadashi
Kaliyadalan Ekadashi
September 2, 2021, Thursday
Srabana, Krishna Ekadashi
Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi
September 10, 2021, Friday
Bhadra, Shukla Chaturthi
Kanya Sankranti
Kanya Sankranti
September 16, 2021, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Parswa Paribartan Ekadashi
Parswa Paribartan Ekadashi
September 16, 2021, Thursday
Bhadra, Shukla Ekadashi

October 2021

Indira Ekadashi
Indira Ekadashi
October 2, 2021, Saturday
Bhadra, Krishna Ekadashi
Mahalaya Amabasya
Mahalaya Amabasya
October 5, 2021, Tuesday
Bhadra, Krishna Amabasya
Mahastami
Mahastami
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aswin, Shukla Ashtami
Dasahara
Dasahara
October 14, 2021, Thursday
Aswin, Shukla Dashami
Papankusha Ekadashi
Papankusha Ekadashi
October 16, 2021, Saturday
Aswin, Shukla Ekadashi
Garbhana Sankranti
Garbhana Sankranti
October 17, 2021, Sunday
based on Solar calendar
Rama Ekadashi
Rama Ekadashi
October 31, 2021, Sunday
Aswin, Krishna Ekadashi

November 2021

Dhanteras
Dhanteras
November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Aswin, Krishna Trayodashi
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aswin, Krishna Amabasya
Dipavali
Dipavali
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aswin, Krishna Amabasya
Deva Utthapan Ekadashi
Deva Utthapan Ekadashi
November 14, 2021, Sunday
Kartika, Shukla Ekadashi
Bichha Sankranti
Bichha Sankranti
November 16, 2021, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Kartika Purnima
Kartika Purnima
November 18, 2021, Thursday
Kartika, Shukla Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
November 19, 2021, Friday
occurs during Purnima
Utpanna Ekadashi
Utpanna Ekadashi
November 30, 2021, Tuesday
Kartika, Krishna Ekadashi

December 2021

Surya Grahan *Purna
Surya Grahan *Purna
December 4, 2021, Saturday
occurs during Amabasya
Gomati Ekadashi
Gomati Ekadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Margashira, Shukla Ekadashi
Dhanu Sankranti
Dhanu Sankranti
December 15, 2021, Wednesday
based on Solar calendar
Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
December 29, 2021, Wednesday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
December 30, 2021, Thursday
Margashira, Krishna Ekadashi

This is a month wise list of most Oriya festivals in the year 2021. Most of the Oriya festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Oriya Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation