☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock

2496 Ishti and Anvadhan dates for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2496 Ishti and Anvadhan

Amavasya
10 days
Ishti
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Ashburn, United States
14
December 2020
Monday
Search Cityclose
United StatesAshburn, Virginia, United States
📅Choose YearClose
2496 Ishti and Anvadhan
[2552 - 2553] Vikrama Samvata
Ishti
January 1, 2496, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
January 15, 2496, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
January 16, 2496, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
January 29, 2496, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
January 30, 2496, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
February 13, 2496, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
February 14, 2496, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
February 28, 2496, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
February 29, 2496, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
March 14, 2496, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
March 15, 2496, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
March 28, 2496, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
March 29, 2496, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
April 13, 2496, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
April 14, 2496, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
April 27, 2496, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
April 28, 2496, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
May 12, 2496, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
May 13, 2496, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
May 26, 2496, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
May 27, 2496, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
June 10, 2496, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
June 11, 2496, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
June 25, 2496, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
June 26, 2496, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
July 10, 2496, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
July 11, 2496, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
July 24, 2496, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
July 25, 2496, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
August 8, 2496, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
August 9, 2496, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
August 23, 2496, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
August 24, 2496, Friday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
September 6, 2496, Thursday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
September 7, 2496, Friday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
September 22, 2496, Saturday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
September 23, 2496, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
October 6, 2496, Saturday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
October 7, 2496, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
October 21, 2496, Sunday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
October 22, 2496, Monday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
November 4, 2496, Sunday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
November 5, 2496, Monday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
November 20, 2496, Tuesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
November 21, 2496, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
December 4, 2496, Tuesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Ishti
December 5, 2496, Wednesday
Amavasya
Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
December 19, 2496, Wednesday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima
Ishti
December 20, 2496, Thursday
Purnima
Shukla Purnima

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

2496 Ishti and Anvadhan Dates

ishti and Anvadhan Puja

Ishti and Anvadhan (इष्टि एवं अन्वाधान) are significant events in Hindu calendar. Followers of Hinduism, especially followers of Vaishnava Sampradaya, observe a day long fast on the day of Anvadhan and perform Yajna on the day of Ishti.

There are different opinions on observing the dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which creates unnecessary doubts among followers. Drik Panchang Panditji has given widely accepted dates of Ishti and Anvadhan which would be applicable for most of the followers.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation