☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
Diwali Puja Calendar📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2020 Dwipushkar Yoga Date and Time for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
2020 Dwipushkar Yoga
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
Year
2020
Change Year
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme
Dwipushkar Yoga Days
Dwipushkar Yoga Timings
January 26, 2020, Sunday
04:36 AM to 07:12 AM
January 26, 2020, Sunday
07:12 AM to 06:15 AM, Jan 27
March 21, 2020, Saturday
06:24 AM to 07:55 AM
March 31, 2020, Tuesday
06:12 AM to 06:44 PM
May 24, 2020, Sunday
04:52 AM to 05:26 AM
May 24, 2020, Sunday
05:26 AM to 01:00 AM, May 25
June 2, 2020, Tuesday
12:04 PM to 10:55 PM
July 26, 2020, Sunday
12:37 PM to 05:40 AM, Jul 27
August 4, 2020, Tuesday
09:54 PM to 05:45 AM, Aug 05
September 19, 2020, Saturday
06:08 AM to 09:10 AM
September 27, 2020, Sunday
08:50 PM to 06:13 AM, Sep 28
November 21, 2020, Saturday
09:54 AM to 09:48 PM
December 1, 2020, Tuesday
04:51 PM to 06:57 AM, Dec 02

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of New Delhi, India with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation