☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

1709 Jain Festivals Calendar for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

1709 Jain Festivals

X
Rotate
Toolbar
PDF Download2022 Jain Festivals
Year
1709
Change Year
1709 Jain Festivals
[2235 - 2236] Vira Nirvana Samvat

January 1709

Meru Trayodashi
Meru Trayodashi
January 8, 1709, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
January 21, 1709, Monday
based on Jain calendar

February 1709

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
February 16, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
February 18, 1709, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
February 22, 1709, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
February 23, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

March 1709

Varshitapa Arambha
Varshitapa Arambha
March 3, 1709, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 17, 1709, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
March 18, 1709, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
March 23, 1709, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
March 25, 1709, Monday
based on Jain calendar

April 1709

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 13, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

May 1709

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 11, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Parana
Varshitapa Parana
May 11, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
May 18, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

June 1709

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 7, 1709, Friday
based on Jain calendar

July 1709

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
July 4, 1709, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
July 13, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 20, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 21, 1709, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

August 1709

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 1, 1709, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 28, 1709, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Paryushana Parvarambha
Paryushana Parvarambha
August 31, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

September 1709

Samvatsari Parva
Samvatsari Parva
September 7, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 24, 1709, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

October 1709

Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
October 9, 1709, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
October 18, 1709, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
October 21, 1709, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
October 31, 1709, Thursday
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya

November 1709

Gujarati New Year
Gujarati New Year
November 2, 1709, Saturday
Kartika, Shukla Pratipada
Labh Panchami
Labh Panchami
November 6, 1709, Wednesday
Kartika, Shukla Panchami
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
November 8, 1709, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
November 15, 1709, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
November 16, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ratha Yatra
Kartika Ratha Yatra
November 16, 1709, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 18, 1709, Monday
based on Jain calendar

December 1709

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 15, 1709, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

This is a month wise list of all significant Jain festivals and fasting days in the year 1709. Most of the Jain festivals and Upvas days are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Jain Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation