☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingTheme
Modern Theme
Clock

2172 Jain Festivals Calendar for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2172 Jain Festivals

Toolbar
PDF Download
2021 Jain Festivals
Year
2172
Change Year
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme
2172 Jain Festivals
[2698 - 2699] Vira Nirvana Samvat

January 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
January 8, 2172, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Meru Trayodashi
Meru Trayodashi
January 23, 2172, Thursday
based on Jain calendar

February 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
February 4, 2172, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

March 2172

Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins
March 1, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 2, 2172, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas
March 9, 2172, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
March 10, 2172, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Arambha
Varshitapa Arambha
March 17, 2172, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
March 30, 2172, Monday
based on Jain calendar
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
Chaitra Navapada Oli Begins
March 31, 2172, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

April 2172

Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Mahavir Swami Jayanti
April 6, 2172, Monday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
Chaitra Navapada Oli Ends
April 8, 2172, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Varshitapa Parana
Varshitapa Parana
April 25, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
April 26, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

May 2172

Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
Mahavira Swami Kevalagyan
May 3, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
May 23, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

June 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 20, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
Ashadha Ashtahnika Begins
June 28, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar

July 2172

Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
Ashadha Chaumasi Chaudas
July 4, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
Ashadha Ashtahnika Ends
July 5, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
July 17, 2172, Friday
based on Jain calendar

August 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
August 13, 2172, Thursday
based on Jain calendar
Paryushana Parvarambha
Paryushana Parvarambha
August 15, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

September 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
September 9, 2172, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Samvatsari Parva
Samvatsari Parva
September 22, 2172, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar

October 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
October 7, 2172, Wednesday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
Ashwina Navapada Oli Begins
October 23, 2172, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
Ashwina Navapada Oli Ends
October 31, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar

November 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 3, 2172, Tuesday
based on Jain calendar
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
November 15, 2172, Sunday
Ashwina, Krishna Amavasya
Gujarati New Year
Gujarati New Year
November 16, 2172, Monday
Kartika, Shukla Pratipada
Labh Panchami
Labh Panchami
November 19, 2172, Thursday
Kartika, Shukla Panchami
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
Kartika Ashtahnika Begins
November 21, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
Kartika Chaumasi Chaudas
November 28, 2172, Saturday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
Kartika Ashtahnika Ends
November 29, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Kartika Ratha Yatra
Kartika Ratha Yatra
November 29, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
November 30, 2172, Monday
based on Jain calendar

December 2172

Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 27, 2172, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Rohini Vrat Continues
Rohini Vrat Continues
December 28, 2172, Monday
based on Jain calendar

This is a month wise list of all significant Jain festivals and fasting days in the year 2172. Most of the Jain festivals and Upvas days are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Jain Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation