☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2077 Nepali Festivals Calendar for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
2077 Bikram Sambat Nepali Festivals
[2020 - 2021]
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
PDF Download
2020 Nepali Festivals
Year
2077
Change Year
Gregorian Calendar
Switch to Gregorian Base
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme

This is a month wise list of most Nepali festivals in the year 2077 (Bikram Sambat). Most of the Nepali festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Nepali Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Baishakh 2077

13
Monday
Baishakh Sankranti
April 13, 2020, Monday
Meena to Mesha transit of Sun
Baishakh Sankranti
18
Saturday
Baruthini Ekadashi
April 18, 2020, Saturday
Chaitra, Krishna Ekadashi
Baruthini Ekadashi
20
Monday
Pradosh Brat
April 20, 2020, Monday
Chaitra, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
24
Friday
Chandra Darshan
April 24, 2020, Friday
Baishakh, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
25
Saturday
Parasuram Jayenti
April 25, 2020, Saturday
Baishakh, Shukla Tritiya
Parasuram Jayenti
26
Sunday
Aachya Tritiya
April 26, 2020, Sunday
Baishakh, Shukla Tritiya
Aachya Tritiya
1
Friday
Sita Jayanti
May 1, 2020, Friday
Baishakh, Shukla Nawami
Sita Jayanti
3
Sunday
Mohini Ekadashi
May 3, 2020, Sunday
Baishakh, Shukla Ekadashi
Mohini Ekadashi
5
Tuesday
Pradosh Brat
May 5, 2020, Tuesday
Baishakh, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Jestha 2077

14
Thursday
Jeshta Sankranti
May 14, 2020, Thursday
Mesha to Vrishabha transit of Sun
Jeshta Sankranti
18
Monday
Apara Ekadashi
May 18, 2020, Monday
Baishakh, Krishna Ekadashi
Apara Ekadashi
19
Tuesday
Pradosh Brat
May 19, 2020, Tuesday
Baishakh, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
24
Sunday
Chandra Darshan
May 24, 2020, Sunday
Jestha, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
2
Tuesday
Nirjala Ekadashi
June 2, 2020, Tuesday
Jestha, Shukla Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
3
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
June 3, 2020, Wednesday
Jestha, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
6
Saturday
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya
June 6, 2020, Saturday
occurs during Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya

Asar 2077

15
Monday
Asar Sankranti
June 15, 2020, Monday
Vrishabha to Mithuna transit of Sun
Asar Sankranti
17
Wednesday
Yogini Ekadashi
June 17, 2020, Wednesday
Jestha, Krishna Ekadashi
Yogini Ekadashi
18
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
June 18, 2020, Thursday
Jestha, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
21
Sunday
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
June 21, 2020, Sunday
occurs during Aaunsi
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
22
Monday
Chandra Darshan
June 22, 2020, Monday
Asar, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
1
Wednesday
Harisayani Ekadashi
July 1, 2020, Wednesday
Asar, Shukla Ekadashi
Harisayani Ekadashi
2
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
July 2, 2020, Thursday
Asar, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
5
Sunday
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya
July 5, 2020, Sunday
occurs during Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya

Shrawan 2077

16
Thursday
Kamika Ekadashi
July 16, 2020, Thursday
Asar, Krishna Ekadashi
Kamika Ekadashi
Shrawane Sankranti
July 16, 2020, Thursday
Mithuna to Karka transit of Sun
Shrawane Sankranti
18
Saturday
Pradosh Brat
July 18, 2020, Saturday
Asar, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
22
Wednesday
Chandra Darshan
July 22, 2020, Wednesday
Shrawan, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
30
Thursday
Putrada Ekadashi
July 30, 2020, Thursday
Shrawan, Shukla Ekadashi
Putrada Ekadashi
1
Saturday
Pradosh Brat
August 1, 2020, Saturday
Shrawan, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
3
Monday
Rakshya Bandhan
August 3, 2020, Monday
Shrawan, Shukla Purnima
Rakshya Bandhan
11
Tuesday
Shree Krishna Janmastami
August 11, 2020, Tuesday
Shrawan, Krishna Astami
Shree Krishna Janmastami
12
Wednesday
Janmashtami *ISKCON
August 12, 2020, Wednesday
Shrawan, Krishna Astami
Janmashtami *ISKCON
15
Saturday
Aja Ekadashi
August 15, 2020, Saturday
Shrawan, Krishna Ekadashi
Aja Ekadashi
16
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
August 16, 2020, Sunday
Shrawan, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Bhadau 2077

17
Monday
Bhadra Sankranti
August 17, 2020, Monday
Karka to Simha transit of Sun
Bhadra Sankranti
20
Thursday
Chandra Darshan
August 20, 2020, Thursday
Bhadau, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
21
Friday
Hartalika Teej
August 21, 2020, Friday
Bhadau, Shukla Tritiya
Hartalika Teej
22
Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi
August 22, 2020, Saturday
Bhadau, Shukla Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi
23
Sunday
Rishi Panchami
August 23, 2020, Sunday
Bhadau, Shukla Panchami
Rishi Panchami
26
Wednesday
Radhastami
August 26, 2020, Wednesday
Bhadau, Shukla Astami
Radhastami
29
Saturday
Hari-Parivartan Ekadashi
August 29, 2020, Saturday
Bhadau, Shukla Ekadashi
Hari-Parivartan Ekadashi
30
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
August 30, 2020, Sunday
Bhadau, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
2
Wednesday
Pitrupaksha Arambha
September 2, 2020, Wednesday
Bhadau, Krishna Pratipada
Pitrupaksha Arambha
Pratiprada Shradham
September 2, 2020, Wednesday
Bhadau, Krishna Pratipada
Pratiprada Shradham
13
Sunday
Indira Ekadashi
September 13, 2020, Sunday
Bhadau, Krishna Ekadashi
Indira Ekadashi
15
Tuesday
Pradosh Brat
September 15, 2020, Tuesday
Bhadau, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Asoj 2077

17
Thursday
Pitri Bisarjan
September 17, 2020, Thursday
Bhadau, Krishna Aaunsi
Pitri Bisarjan
Ashoj Sankranti
September 17, 2020, Thursday
Simha to Kanya transit of Sun
Ashoj Sankranti
Bishwakarma Pooja
September 17, 2020, Thursday
on Kanya Sankranti day
Bishwakarma Pooja
18
Friday
Adhika Chandra Darshan
September 18, 2020, Friday
Asoj Adhika, Shukla Pratipada
Adhika Chandra Darshan
27
Sunday
Padhmini Ekadashi
September 27, 2020, Sunday
Asoj Adhika, Shukla Ekadashi
Padhmini Ekadashi
29
Tuesday
Adhika Pradosh Brat
September 29, 2020, Tuesday
Asoj Adhika, Shukla Trayodashi
Adhika Pradosh Brat
13
Tuesday
Parama Ekadashi
October 13, 2020, Tuesday
Asoj Adhika, Krishna Ekadashi
Parama Ekadashi
14
Wednesday
Adhika Pradosh Brat
October 14, 2020, Wednesday
Asoj Adhika, Krishna Trayodashi
Adhika Pradosh Brat

Kartik 2077

17
Saturday
Navratri Arambha
October 17, 2020, Saturday
Asoj, Shukla Pratipada
Navratri Arambha
Ghatasthapana
October 17, 2020, Saturday
Asoj, Shukla Pratipada
Ghatasthapana
Kartik Sankranti
October 17, 2020, Saturday
Kanya to Tula transit of Sun
Kartik Sankranti
18
Sunday
Chandra Darshan
October 18, 2020, Sunday
Asoj, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
21
Wednesday
Upang Lalita Barta
October 21, 2020, Wednesday
Asoj, Shukla Panchami
Upang Lalita Barta
Saraswatya Bahanam
October 21, 2020, Wednesday
Asoj, Mula Nakshatra
Saraswatya Bahanam
Bilba Nimantaram
October 21, 2020, Wednesday
Asoj, Shukla Sasthi
Bilba Nimantaram
23
Friday
Nawa Patrika Prawes
October 23, 2020, Friday
Asoj, Shukla Saptami
Nawa Patrika Prawes
Phulpati
October 23, 2020, Friday
Asoj, Shukla Saptami
Phulpati
25
Sunday
Maha Navami
October 25, 2020, Sunday
Asoj, Shukla Nawami
Maha Navami
Buddha Jayanti
October 25, 2020, Sunday
Asoj, Shukla Dashami
Buddha Jayanti
27
Tuesday
Papankusha Ekadashi
October 27, 2020, Tuesday
Asoj, Shukla Ekadashi
Papankusha Ekadashi
28
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
October 28, 2020, Wednesday
Asoj, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
11
Wednesday
Rama Ekadashi
November 11, 2020, Wednesday
Asoj, Krishna Ekadashi
Rama Ekadashi
12
Thursday
Gowatsa Dwadashi
November 12, 2020, Thursday
Asoj, Krishna Dwadashi
Gowatsa Dwadashi
Dhanteras
November 12, 2020, Thursday
Asoj, Krishna Trayodashi
Dhanteras
Kag Tihar
November 12, 2020, Thursday
Kag Tihar
Yampanchak Arambha
November 12, 2020, Thursday
Yampanchak Arambha
Yamidip Danam
November 12, 2020, Thursday
Asoj, Krishna Trayodashi
Yamidip Danam
Pradosh Brat
November 12, 2020, Thursday
Asoj, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
14
Saturday
Narak Chaturdashi
November 14, 2020, Saturday
Asoj, Krishna Chaturdashi
Narak Chaturdashi
Kukkur Tihar
November 14, 2020, Saturday
Kukkur Tihar
Lakshmi Pooja
November 14, 2020, Saturday
Asoj, Krishna Aaunsi
Lakshmi Pooja
Dipmalika
November 14, 2020, Saturday
Dipmalika
Gai Tihar
November 14, 2020, Saturday
Gai Tihar
15
Sunday
Gobardhan Pooja
November 15, 2020, Sunday
Kartik, Shukla Pratipada
Gobardhan Pooja
Mha Pooja
November 15, 2020, Sunday
Mha Pooja
Goru Tihar
November 15, 2020, Sunday
Goru Tihar

Mangsir 2077

16
Monday
Chandra Darshan
November 16, 2020, Monday
Kartik, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Nepal Sambat Arambha
November 16, 2020, Monday
Kartik, Shukla Pratipada
Nepal Sambat Arambha
Bhai Tika
November 16, 2020, Monday
Kartik, Shukla Dwitiya
Bhai Tika
Mangshir Sankranti
November 16, 2020, Monday
Tula to Vrishchika transit of Sun
Mangshir Sankranti
20
Friday
Chhath Parba
November 20, 2020, Friday
Kartik, Shukla Sasthi
Chhath Parba
22
Sunday
Gopaastami
November 22, 2020, Sunday
Kartik, Shukla Astami
Gopaastami
25
Wednesday
Haribodhini Ekadashi
November 25, 2020, Wednesday
Kartik, Shukla Ekadashi
Haribodhini Ekadashi
27
Friday
Pradosh Brat
November 27, 2020, Friday
Kartik, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
30
Monday
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya
November 30, 2020, Monday
occurs during Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya
10
Thursday
Utpatika Ekadashi
December 10, 2020, Thursday
Kartik, Krishna Ekadashi
Utpatika Ekadashi
11
Friday
Gauna Utpatika Ekadashi
December 11, 2020, Friday
Kartik, Krishna Ekadashi
Gauna Utpatika Ekadashi
12
Saturday
Pradosh Brat
December 12, 2020, Saturday
Kartik, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
14
Monday
Surya Grahan *Purna
December 14, 2020, Monday
occurs during Aaunsi
Surya Grahan *Purna

Poush 2077

16
Wednesday
Chandra Darshan
December 16, 2020, Wednesday
Mangsir, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Poush Sankranti
December 16, 2020, Wednesday
Vrishchika to Dhanu transit of Sun
Poush Sankranti
25
Friday
Mokshada Ekadashi
December 25, 2020, Friday
Mangsir, Shukla Ekadashi
Mokshada Ekadashi
27
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
December 27, 2020, Sunday
Mangsir, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
9
Saturday
Safala Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday
Mangsir, Krishna Ekadashi
Safala Ekadashi
10
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
January 10, 2021, Sunday
Mangsir, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Magh 2077

14
Thursday
Chandra Darshan
January 14, 2021, Thursday
Poush, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Maghe Sankranti
January 14, 2021, Thursday
Dhanu to Makara transit of Sun
Maghe Sankranti
24
Sunday
Putrada Ekadashi
January 24, 2021, Sunday
Poush, Shukla Ekadashi
Putrada Ekadashi
26
Tuesday
Pradosh Brat
January 26, 2021, Tuesday
Poush, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
7
Sunday
Sat-Tila Ekadashi
February 7, 2021, Sunday
Poush, Krishna Ekadashi
Sat-Tila Ekadashi
9
Tuesday
Pradosh Brat
February 9, 2021, Tuesday
Poush, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Falgun 2077

13
Saturday
Chandra Darshan
February 13, 2021, Saturday
Magh, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Falgun Sankranti
February 13, 2021, Saturday
Makara to Kumbha transit of Sun
Falgun Sankranti
16
Tuesday
Shree Panchami
February 16, 2021, Tuesday
Magh, Shukla Panchami
Shree Panchami
23
Tuesday
Bhima Ekadashi
February 23, 2021, Tuesday
Magh, Shukla Ekadashi
Bhima Ekadashi
24
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
February 24, 2021, Wednesday
Magh, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
9
Tuesday
Vijaya Ekadashi
March 9, 2021, Tuesday
Magh, Krishna Ekadashi
Vijaya Ekadashi
10
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
March 10, 2021, Wednesday
Magh, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
11
Thursday
Maha Shivaratri
March 11, 2021, Thursday
Magh, Krishna Chaturdashi
Maha Shivaratri

Chaitra 2077

14
Sunday
Chandra Darshan
March 14, 2021, Sunday
Falgun, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Chaitra Sankranti
March 14, 2021, Sunday
Kumbha to Meena transit of Sun
Chaitra Sankranti
24
Wednesday
Amalaki Ekadashi
March 24, 2021, Wednesday
Falgun, Shukla Ekadashi
Amalaki Ekadashi
26
Friday
Pradosh Brat
March 26, 2021, Friday
Falgun, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
7
Wednesday
Papmochani Ekadashi
April 7, 2021, Wednesday
Falgun, Krishna Ekadashi
Papmochani Ekadashi
9
Friday
Pradosh Brat
April 9, 2021, Friday
Falgun, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
13
Tuesday
Chandra Darshan
April 13, 2021, Tuesday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation