☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Clock
Diwali Puja Calendar📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

Deepak2076 Nepali Festivals Calendar for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
2076 Bikram Sambat Nepali Festivals
[2019 - 2020]
📅Choose Yearhttps://www.drikpanchang.com/placeholderClose
PDF Download
2019 Nepali Festivals
Year
2076
Change Year
Gregorian Calendar
Switch to Gregorian Base
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme

This is a month wise list of most Nepali festivals in the year 2076 (Bikram Sambat). Most of the Nepali festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Nepali Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Baishakh 2076

14
Sunday
Baishakh Sankranti
April 14, 2019, Sunday
Meena to Mesha transit of Sun
Baishakh Sankranti
15
Monday
Kamada Ekadashi
April 15, 2019, Monday
Chaitra, Shukla Ekadashi
Kamada Ekadashi
17
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
April 17, 2019, Wednesday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
19
Friday
Hanuman Jayenti
April 19, 2019, Friday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Hanuman Jayenti
30
Tuesday
Baruthini Ekadashi
April 30, 2019, Tuesday
Chaitra, Krishna Ekadashi
Baruthini Ekadashi
2
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
May 2, 2019, Thursday
Chaitra, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
6
Monday
Chandra Darshan
May 6, 2019, Monday
Baishakh, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
7
Tuesday
Parasuram Jayenti
May 7, 2019, Tuesday
Baishakh, Shukla Tritiya
Parasuram Jayenti
Aachya Tritiya
May 7, 2019, Tuesday
Baishakh, Shukla Tritiya
Aachya Tritiya
13
Monday
Sita Jayanti
May 13, 2019, Monday
Baishakh, Shukla Nawami
Sita Jayanti

Jestha 2076

15
Wednesday
Mohini Ekadashi
May 15, 2019, Wednesday
Baishakh, Shukla Ekadashi
Mohini Ekadashi
Jeshta Sankranti
May 15, 2019, Wednesday
Mesha to Vrishabha transit of Sun
Jeshta Sankranti
16
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
May 16, 2019, Thursday
Baishakh, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
30
Thursday
Apara Ekadashi
May 30, 2019, Thursday
Baishakh, Krishna Ekadashi
Apara Ekadashi
31
Friday
Pradosh Brat
May 31, 2019, Friday
Baishakh, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
4
Tuesday
Chandra Darshan
June 4, 2019, Tuesday
Jestha, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
13
Thursday
Nirjala Ekadashi
June 13, 2019, Thursday
Jestha, Shukla Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
14
Friday
Pradosh Brat
June 14, 2019, Friday
Jestha, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Asar 2076

16
Sunday
Asar Sankranti
June 16, 2019, Sunday
Vrishabha to Mithuna transit of Sun
Asar Sankranti
28
Friday
Yogini Ekadashi
June 28, 2019, Friday
Jestha, Krishna Ekadashi
Yogini Ekadashi
30
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
June 30, 2019, Sunday
Jestha, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
3
Wednesday
Surya Grahan *Purna
July 3, 2019, Wednesday
occurs during Aaunsi
Surya Grahan *Purna
4
Thursday
Chandra Darshan
July 4, 2019, Thursday
Asar, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
12
Friday
Harisayani Ekadashi
July 12, 2019, Friday
Asar, Shukla Ekadashi
Harisayani Ekadashi
14
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
July 14, 2019, Sunday
Asar, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Shrawan 2076

17
Wednesday
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
July 17, 2019, Wednesday
occurs during Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
Shrawane Sankranti
July 17, 2019, Wednesday
Mithuna to Karka transit of Sun
Shrawane Sankranti
28
Sunday
Kamika Ekadashi
July 28, 2019, Sunday
Asar, Krishna Ekadashi
Kamika Ekadashi
29
Monday
Pradosh Brat
July 29, 2019, Monday
Asar, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
2
Friday
Chandra Darshan
August 2, 2019, Friday
Shrawan, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
11
Sunday
Putrada Ekadashi
August 11, 2019, Sunday
Shrawan, Shukla Ekadashi
Putrada Ekadashi
12
Monday
Pradosh Brat
August 12, 2019, Monday
Shrawan, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
15
Thursday
Rakshya Bandhan
August 15, 2019, Thursday
Shrawan, Shukla Purnima
Rakshya Bandhan

Bhadau 2076

18
Sunday
Bhadra Sankranti
August 18, 2019, Sunday
Karka to Simha transit of Sun
Bhadra Sankranti
23
Friday
Shree Krishna Janmastami
August 23, 2019, Friday
Shrawan, Krishna Astami
Shree Krishna Janmastami
26
Monday
Aja Ekadashi
August 26, 2019, Monday
Shrawan, Krishna Ekadashi
Aja Ekadashi
28
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
August 28, 2019, Wednesday
Shrawan, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
31
Saturday
Chandra Darshan
August 31, 2019, Saturday
Bhadau, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
2
Monday
Hartalika Teej
September 2, 2019, Monday
Bhadau, Shukla Tritiya
Hartalika Teej
Ganesh Chaturthi
September 2, 2019, Monday
Bhadau, Shukla Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi
3
Tuesday
Rishi Panchami
September 3, 2019, Tuesday
Bhadau, Shukla Panchami
Rishi Panchami
6
Friday
Radhastami
September 6, 2019, Friday
Bhadau, Shukla Astami
Radhastami
9
Monday
Hari-Parivartan Ekadashi
September 9, 2019, Monday
Bhadau, Shukla Ekadashi
Hari-Parivartan Ekadashi
11
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
September 11, 2019, Wednesday
Bhadau, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
14
Saturday
Pitrupaksha Arambha
September 14, 2019, Saturday
Bhadau, Krishna Pratipada
Pitrupaksha Arambha
Pratiprada Shradham
September 14, 2019, Saturday
Bhadau, Krishna Pratipada
Pratiprada Shradham

Asoj 2076

18
Wednesday
Ashoj Sankranti
September 18, 2019, Wednesday
Simha to Kanya transit of Sun
Ashoj Sankranti
Bishwakarma Pooja
September 18, 2019, Wednesday
on Kanya Sankranti day
Bishwakarma Pooja
25
Wednesday
Indira Ekadashi
September 25, 2019, Wednesday
Bhadau, Krishna Ekadashi
Indira Ekadashi
26
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
September 26, 2019, Thursday
Bhadau, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
28
Saturday
Pitri Bisarjan
September 28, 2019, Saturday
Bhadau, Krishna Aaunsi
Pitri Bisarjan
29
Sunday
Navratri Arambha
September 29, 2019, Sunday
Asoj, Shukla Pratipada
Navratri Arambha
Ghatasthapana
September 29, 2019, Sunday
Asoj, Shukla Pratipada
Ghatasthapana
30
Monday
Chandra Darshan
September 30, 2019, Monday
Asoj, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
3
Thursday
Upang Lalita Barta
October 3, 2019, Thursday
Asoj, Shukla Panchami
Upang Lalita Barta
Bilba Nimantaram
October 3, 2019, Thursday
Asoj, Shukla Sasthi
Bilba Nimantaram
5
Saturday
Saraswatya Bahanam
October 5, 2019, Saturday
Asoj, Mula Nakshatra
Saraswatya Bahanam
Nawa Patrika Prawes
October 5, 2019, Saturday
Asoj, Shukla Saptami
Nawa Patrika Prawes
Phulpati
October 5, 2019, Saturday
Asoj, Shukla Saptami
Phulpati
8
Tuesday
Vijaya Dashami
October 8, 2019, Tuesday
Asoj, Shukla Dashami
Vijaya Dashami
Buddha Jayanti
October 8, 2019, Tuesday
Asoj, Shukla Dashami
Buddha Jayanti
9
Wednesday
Papankusha Ekadashi
October 9, 2019, Wednesday
Asoj, Shukla Ekadashi
Papankusha Ekadashi
11
Friday
Pradosh Brat
October 11, 2019, Friday
Asoj, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Kartik 2076

18
Friday
Kartik Sankranti
October 18, 2019, Friday
Kanya to Tula transit of Sun
Kartik Sankranti
24
Thursday
Rama Ekadashi
October 24, 2019, Thursday
Asoj, Krishna Ekadashi
Rama Ekadashi
Gowatsa Dwadashi
October 24, 2019, Thursday
Asoj, Krishna Dwadashi
Gowatsa Dwadashi
25
Friday
Dhanteras
October 25, 2019, Friday
Asoj, Krishna Trayodashi
Dhanteras
Kag Tihar
October 25, 2019, Friday
Kag Tihar
Yampanchak Arambha
October 25, 2019, Friday
Yampanchak Arambha
Yamidip Danam
October 25, 2019, Friday
Asoj, Krishna Trayodashi
Yamidip Danam
Pradosh Brat
October 25, 2019, Friday
Asoj, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
27
Sunday
Narak Chaturdashi
October 27, 2019, Sunday
Asoj, Krishna Chaturdashi
Narak Chaturdashi
Kukkur Tihar
October 27, 2019, Sunday
Kukkur Tihar
Lakshmi Pooja
October 27, 2019, Sunday
Asoj, Krishna Aaunsi
Lakshmi Pooja
Dipmalika
October 27, 2019, Sunday
Dipmalika
Gai Tihar
October 27, 2019, Sunday
Gai Tihar
28
Monday
Gobardhan Pooja
October 28, 2019, Monday
Kartik, Shukla Pratipada
Gobardhan Pooja
Mha Pooja
October 28, 2019, Monday
Mha Pooja
Goru Tihar
October 28, 2019, Monday
Goru Tihar
29
Tuesday
Chandra Darshan
October 29, 2019, Tuesday
Kartik, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
Nepal Sambat Arambha
October 29, 2019, Tuesday
Kartik, Shukla Pratipada
Nepal Sambat Arambha
Bhai Tika
October 29, 2019, Tuesday
Kartik, Shukla Dwitiya
Bhai Tika
2
Saturday
Chhath Parba
November 2, 2019, Saturday
Kartik, Shukla Sasthi
Chhath Parba
4
Monday
Gopaastami
November 4, 2019, Monday
Kartik, Shukla Astami
Gopaastami
8
Friday
Haribodhini Ekadashi
November 8, 2019, Friday
Kartik, Shukla Ekadashi
Haribodhini Ekadashi
9
Saturday
Pradosh Brat
November 9, 2019, Saturday
Kartik, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Mangsir 2076

17
Sunday
Mangshir Sankranti
November 17, 2019, Sunday
Tula to Vrishchika transit of Sun
Mangshir Sankranti
22
Friday
Utpatika Ekadashi
November 22, 2019, Friday
Kartik, Krishna Ekadashi
Utpatika Ekadashi
24
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
November 24, 2019, Sunday
Kartik, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
28
Thursday
Chandra Darshan
November 28, 2019, Thursday
Mangsir, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
8
Sunday
Mokshada Ekadashi
December 8, 2019, Sunday
Mangsir, Shukla Ekadashi
Mokshada Ekadashi
9
Monday
Pradosh Brat
December 9, 2019, Monday
Mangsir, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Poush 2076

16
Monday
Poush Sankranti
December 16, 2019, Monday
Vrishchika to Dhanu transit of Sun
Poush Sankranti
22
Sunday
Safala Ekadashi
December 22, 2019, Sunday
Mangsir, Krishna Ekadashi
Safala Ekadashi
23
Monday
Pradosh Brat
December 23, 2019, Monday
Mangsir, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
26
Thursday
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
December 26, 2019, Thursday
occurs during Aaunsi
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
27
Friday
Chandra Darshan
December 27, 2019, Friday
Poush, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
6
Monday
Putrada Ekadashi
January 6, 2020, Monday
Poush, Shukla Ekadashi
Putrada Ekadashi
8
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
January 8, 2020, Wednesday
Poush, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
11
Saturday
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya
January 11, 2020, Saturday
occurs during Purnima
Chandra Grahan *Upachchaya

Magh 2076

15
Wednesday
Maghe Sankranti
January 15, 2020, Wednesday
Dhanu to Makara transit of Sun
Maghe Sankranti
20
Monday
Sat-Tila Ekadashi
January 20, 2020, Monday
Poush, Krishna Ekadashi
Sat-Tila Ekadashi
22
Wednesday
Pradosh Brat
January 22, 2020, Wednesday
Poush, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
26
Sunday
Chandra Darshan
January 26, 2020, Sunday
Magh, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
29
Wednesday
Shree Panchami
January 29, 2020, Wednesday
Magh, Shukla Panchami
Shree Panchami
5
Wednesday
Bhima Ekadashi
February 5, 2020, Wednesday
Magh, Shukla Ekadashi
Bhima Ekadashi
6
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
February 6, 2020, Thursday
Magh, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Falgun 2076

13
Thursday
Falgun Sankranti
February 13, 2020, Thursday
Makara to Kumbha transit of Sun
Falgun Sankranti
19
Wednesday
Vijaya Ekadashi
February 19, 2020, Wednesday
Magh, Krishna Ekadashi
Vijaya Ekadashi
20
Thursday
Pradosh Brat
February 20, 2020, Thursday
Magh, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
21
Friday
Maha Shivaratri
February 21, 2020, Friday
Magh, Krishna Chaturdashi
Maha Shivaratri
24
Monday
Chandra Darshan
February 24, 2020, Monday
Falgun, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
5
Thursday
Amalaki Ekadashi
March 5, 2020, Thursday
Falgun, Shukla Ekadashi
Amalaki Ekadashi
6
Friday
Gauna Amalaki Ekadashi
March 6, 2020, Friday
Falgun, Shukla Ekadashi
Gauna Amalaki Ekadashi
7
Saturday
Pradosh Brat
March 7, 2020, Saturday
Falgun, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat

Chaitra 2076

14
Saturday
Chaitra Sankranti
March 14, 2020, Saturday
Kumbha to Meena transit of Sun
Chaitra Sankranti
20
Friday
Papmochani Ekadashi
March 20, 2020, Friday
Falgun, Krishna Ekadashi
Papmochani Ekadashi
21
Saturday
Pradosh Brat
March 21, 2020, Saturday
Falgun, Krishna Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
25
Wednesday
Chandra Darshan
March 25, 2020, Wednesday
Chaitra, Shukla Pratipada
Chandra Darshan
2
Thursday
Ram Nawami
April 2, 2020, Thursday
Chaitra, Shukla Nawami
Ram Nawami
4
Saturday
Kamada Ekadashi
April 4, 2020, Saturday
Chaitra, Shukla Ekadashi
Kamada Ekadashi
5
Sunday
Pradosh Brat
April 5, 2020, Sunday
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Pradosh Brat
8
Wednesday
Hanuman Jayenti
April 8, 2020, Wednesday
Chaitra, Shukla Purnima
Hanuman Jayenti
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation