☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2022 Guru Nakshatra Pada Gochar in Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 Guru Nakshatra Pada Gochar

Shatabhisha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
January 2, 2022, Sunday at 06:38 AM
1
Shatabhisha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
January 18, 2022, Tuesday at 06:17 AM
Jupiter is in Shatabhisha Second Pada.
2
Shatabhisha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
February 2, 2022, Wednesday at 01:32 AM
3
Shatabhisha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 16, 2022, Wednesday at 05:18 AM
4
Purva Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 2, 2022, Wednesday at 01:41 AM
5
Purva Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 15, 2022, Tuesday at 09:47 PM
6
Purva Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 29, 2022, Tuesday at 09:16 PM
7
Purva Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 13, 2022, Wednesday at 07:27 AM
8
Uttara Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 28, 2022, Thursday at 01:06 PM
9
Uttara Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 15, 2022, Sunday at 04:59 AM
10
Uttara Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 3, 2022, Friday at 03:29 PM
11
Uttara Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 1, 2022, Friday at 04:42 AM
12
Uttara Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 25, 2022, Thursday at 01:26 AM
13
Uttara Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 23, 2022, Friday at 12:14 AM
14
Uttara Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 19, 2022, Wednesday at 09:06 AM
15
Uttara Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 28, 2022, Wednesday at 08:47 PM
16

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation