☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2022 Shukra Nakshatra Pada Gochar in San Diego, California, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 Shukra Nakshatra Pada Gochar

Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
January 5, 2022, Wednesday at 04:39 AM
1
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
January 10, 2022, Monday at 04:31 PM
2
Purva Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
January 16, 2022, Sunday at 04:52 PM
3
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
February 11, 2022, Friday at 12:33 AM
4
Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 17, 2022, Thursday at 07:39 AM
5
Uttara Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
February 22, 2022, Tuesday at 09:28 AM
6
Uttara Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
February 26, 2022, Saturday at 09:07 PM
7
Uttara Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 3, 2022, Thursday at 12:13 AM
8
Uttara Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 6, 2022, Sunday at 09:33 PM
9
Shravana First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 10, 2022, Thursday at 02:40 PM
10
Shravana Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 14, 2022, Monday at 05:32 AM
11
Shravana Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 17, 2022, Thursday at 04:51 PM
12
Shravana Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 21, 2022, Monday at 02:05 AM
13
Dhanishtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 24, 2022, Thursday at 09:33 AM
14
Dhanishtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 27, 2022, Sunday at 03:35 PM
15
Dhanishtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 30, 2022, Wednesday at 08:24 PM
16
Dhanishtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 3, 2022, Sunday at 12:11 AM
17
Shatabhisha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 6, 2022, Wednesday at 03:06 AM
18
Shatabhisha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 9, 2022, Saturday at 05:15 AM
19
Shatabhisha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 12, 2022, Tuesday at 06:43 AM
20
Shatabhisha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 15, 2022, Friday at 07:34 AM
21
Purva Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 18, 2022, Monday at 07:52 AM
22
Purva Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 21, 2022, Thursday at 07:40 AM
23
Purva Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 24, 2022, Sunday at 07:02 AM
24
Purva Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 27, 2022, Wednesday at 05:59 AM
25
Uttara Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 30, 2022, Saturday at 04:35 AM
26
Uttara Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 3, 2022, Tuesday at 02:53 AM
27
Uttara Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 6, 2022, Friday at 12:54 AM
28
Uttara Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 8, 2022, Sunday at 10:39 PM
29
Revati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 11, 2022, Wednesday at 08:11 PM
30
Revati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 14, 2022, Saturday at 05:29 PM
31
Revati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 17, 2022, Tuesday at 02:34 PM
32
Revati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 20, 2022, Friday at 11:27 AM
33
Ashwini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 23, 2022, Monday at 08:09 AM
34
Ashwini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 26, 2022, Thursday at 04:40 AM
35
Ashwini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 29, 2022, Sunday at 01:01 AM
36
Ashwini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 31, 2022, Tuesday at 09:14 PM
37
Bharani First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 3, 2022, Friday at 05:20 PM
38
Bharani Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 6, 2022, Monday at 01:17 PM
39
Bharani Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 9, 2022, Thursday at 09:08 AM
40
Bharani Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 12, 2022, Sunday at 04:52 AM
41
Krittika First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 15, 2022, Wednesday at 12:28 AM
42
Krittika Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 17, 2022, Friday at 07:57 PM
43
Krittika Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 20, 2022, Monday at 03:19 PM
44
Krittika Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 23, 2022, Thursday at 10:34 AM
Venus is in Krittika Fourth Pada.
45
Rohini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 26, 2022, Sunday at 05:43 AM
46
Rohini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 29, 2022, Wednesday at 12:45 AM
47
Rohini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 1, 2022, Friday at 07:41 PM
48
Rohini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 4, 2022, Monday at 02:32 PM
49
Mrigashirsha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 7, 2022, Thursday at 09:18 AM
50
Mrigashirsha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 10, 2022, Sunday at 03:57 AM
51
Mrigashirsha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 12, 2022, Tuesday at 10:31 PM
52
Mrigashirsha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 15, 2022, Friday at 04:58 PM
53
Ardra First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 18, 2022, Monday at 11:20 AM
54
Ardra Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 21, 2022, Thursday at 05:35 AM
55
Ardra Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 23, 2022, Saturday at 11:43 PM
56
Ardra Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 26, 2022, Tuesday at 05:46 PM
57
Punarvasu First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 29, 2022, Friday at 11:43 AM
58
Punarvasu Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 1, 2022, Monday at 05:34 AM
59
Punarvasu Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 3, 2022, Wednesday at 11:20 PM
60
Punarvasu Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 6, 2022, Saturday at 05:01 PM
61
Pushya First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 9, 2022, Tuesday at 10:36 AM
62
Pushya Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 12, 2022, Friday at 04:06 AM
63
Pushya Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 14, 2022, Sunday at 09:30 PM
64
Pushya Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 17, 2022, Wednesday at 02:48 PM
65
Ashlesha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 20, 2022, Saturday at 08:01 AM
66
Ashlesha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 23, 2022, Tuesday at 01:08 AM
67
Ashlesha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 25, 2022, Thursday at 06:10 PM
68
Ashlesha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 28, 2022, Sunday at 11:07 AM
69
Magha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 31, 2022, Wednesday at 03:59 AM
70
Magha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 2, 2022, Friday at 08:47 PM
71
Magha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 5, 2022, Monday at 01:30 PM
72
Magha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 8, 2022, Thursday at 06:10 AM
73
Purva Phalguni First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 10, 2022, Saturday at 10:46 PM
74
Purva Phalguni Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 13, 2022, Tuesday at 03:17 PM
75
Purva Phalguni Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 16, 2022, Friday at 07:45 AM
76
Purva Phalguni Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 19, 2022, Monday at 12:08 AM
77
Uttara Phalguni First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 21, 2022, Wednesday at 04:27 PM
78
Uttara Phalguni Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 24, 2022, Saturday at 08:44 AM
79
Uttara Phalguni Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 27, 2022, Tuesday at 12:57 AM
80
Uttara Phalguni Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 29, 2022, Thursday at 05:07 PM
81
Hasta First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 2, 2022, Sunday at 09:15 AM
82
Hasta Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 5, 2022, Wednesday at 01:21 AM
83
Hasta Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 7, 2022, Friday at 05:25 PM
84
Hasta Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 10, 2022, Monday at 09:27 AM
85
Chitra First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 13, 2022, Thursday at 01:27 AM
86
Chitra Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 15, 2022, Saturday at 05:24 PM
87
Chitra Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 18, 2022, Tuesday at 09:20 AM
88
Chitra Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 21, 2022, Friday at 01:14 AM
89
Swati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 23, 2022, Sunday at 05:07 PM
90
Swati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 26, 2022, Wednesday at 08:58 AM
91
Swati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 29, 2022, Saturday at 12:48 AM
92
Swati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 31, 2022, Monday at 04:37 PM
93
Vishakha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 3, 2022, Thursday at 08:26 AM
94
Vishakha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 6, 2022, Sunday at 12:14 AM
95
Vishakha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 8, 2022, Tuesday at 03:02 PM
96
Vishakha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 11, 2022, Friday at 06:50 AM
97
Anuradha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 13, 2022, Sunday at 10:37 PM
98
Anuradha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 16, 2022, Wednesday at 02:23 PM
99
Anuradha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 19, 2022, Saturday at 06:08 AM
100
Anuradha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 21, 2022, Monday at 09:53 PM
101
Jyeshtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 24, 2022, Thursday at 01:38 PM
102
Jyeshtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 27, 2022, Sunday at 05:22 AM
103
Jyeshtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 29, 2022, Tuesday at 09:07 PM
104
Jyeshtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 2, 2022, Friday at 12:52 PM
105
Mula First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 5, 2022, Monday at 04:37 AM
106
Mula Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 7, 2022, Wednesday at 08:23 PM
107
Mula Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 10, 2022, Saturday at 12:09 PM
108
Mula Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 13, 2022, Tuesday at 03:56 AM
109
Purva Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 15, 2022, Thursday at 07:43 PM
110
Purva Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 18, 2022, Sunday at 11:30 AM
111
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 21, 2022, Wednesday at 03:17 AM
112
Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 23, 2022, Friday at 07:05 PM
113
Uttara Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 26, 2022, Monday at 10:53 AM
114
Uttara Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 29, 2022, Thursday at 02:43 AM
115
Uttara Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 31, 2022, Saturday at 06:35 PM
116

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of San Diego, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation