☰
Search
Mic
En
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock
Sawan Begins

2024 Shukra Nakshatra Pada Gochar in Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2024 Shukra Nakshatra Pada Gochar

Anuradha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
January 2, 2024, Tuesday at 02:17 AM
1
Anuradha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
January 4, 2024, Thursday at 07:56 PM
2
Jyeshtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
January 7, 2024, Sunday at 01:27 PM
3
Jyeshtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
January 10, 2024, Wednesday at 06:52 AM
4
Jyeshtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
January 13, 2024, Saturday at 12:11 AM
5
Jyeshtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
January 15, 2024, Monday at 05:25 PM
6
Mula First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
January 18, 2024, Thursday at 10:35 AM
7
Mula Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
January 21, 2024, Sunday at 03:41 AM
8
Mula Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
January 23, 2024, Tuesday at 08:43 PM
9
Mula Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
January 26, 2024, Friday at 01:41 PM
10
Purva Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
January 29, 2024, Monday at 06:36 AM
11
Purva Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
January 31, 2024, Wednesday at 11:28 PM
12
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
February 3, 2024, Saturday at 04:17 PM
13
Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 6, 2024, Tuesday at 09:03 AM
14
Uttara Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
February 9, 2024, Friday at 01:47 AM
15
Uttara Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
February 11, 2024, Sunday at 06:30 PM
16
Uttara Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
February 14, 2024, Wednesday at 11:12 AM
17
Uttara Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 17, 2024, Saturday at 03:54 AM
18
Shravana First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
February 19, 2024, Monday at 08:34 PM
19
Shravana Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
February 22, 2024, Thursday at 01:14 PM
20
Shravana Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
February 25, 2024, Sunday at 05:54 AM
21
Shravana Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 27, 2024, Tuesday at 10:32 PM
22
Dhanishtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 1, 2024, Friday at 03:10 PM
23
Dhanishtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 4, 2024, Monday at 07:48 AM
24
Dhanishtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 7, 2024, Thursday at 12:25 AM
25
Dhanishtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 9, 2024, Saturday at 05:02 PM
26
Shatabhisha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 12, 2024, Tuesday at 10:39 AM
27
Shatabhisha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 15, 2024, Friday at 03:17 AM
28
Shatabhisha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 17, 2024, Sunday at 07:56 PM
29
Shatabhisha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 20, 2024, Wednesday at 12:36 PM
30
Purva Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 23, 2024, Saturday at 05:17 AM
31
Purva Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 25, 2024, Monday at 09:59 PM
32
Purva Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 28, 2024, Thursday at 02:41 PM
33
Purva Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 31, 2024, Sunday at 07:24 AM
34
Uttara Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 3, 2024, Wednesday at 12:08 AM
35
Uttara Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 5, 2024, Friday at 04:52 PM
36
Uttara Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 8, 2024, Monday at 09:37 AM
37
Uttara Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 11, 2024, Thursday at 02:23 AM
38
Revati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 13, 2024, Saturday at 07:11 PM
39
Revati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 16, 2024, Tuesday at 12:00 PM
40
Revati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 19, 2024, Friday at 04:51 AM
41
Revati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 21, 2024, Sunday at 09:43 PM
42
Ashwini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 24, 2024, Wednesday at 02:37 PM
43
Ashwini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 27, 2024, Saturday at 07:32 AM
44
Ashwini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 30, 2024, Tuesday at 12:27 AM
45
Ashwini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 2, 2024, Thursday at 05:23 PM
46
Bharani First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 5, 2024, Sunday at 10:20 AM
47
Bharani Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 8, 2024, Wednesday at 03:18 AM
48
Bharani Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 10, 2024, Friday at 08:17 PM
49
Bharani Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 13, 2024, Monday at 01:17 PM
50
Krittika First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 16, 2024, Thursday at 06:18 AM
51
Krittika Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 18, 2024, Saturday at 11:21 PM
52
Krittika Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 21, 2024, Tuesday at 04:25 PM
53
Krittika Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 24, 2024, Friday at 09:29 AM
54
Rohini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 27, 2024, Monday at 02:34 AM
55
Rohini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 29, 2024, Wednesday at 07:39 PM
56
Rohini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 1, 2024, Saturday at 12:45 PM
57
Rohini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 4, 2024, Tuesday at 05:50 AM
58
Mrigashirsha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 6, 2024, Thursday at 10:55 PM
59
Mrigashirsha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 9, 2024, Sunday at 04:01 PM
60
Mrigashirsha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 12, 2024, Wednesday at 09:07 AM
61
Mrigashirsha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 15, 2024, Saturday at 02:14 AM
62
Ardra First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 17, 2024, Monday at 07:21 PM
63
Ardra Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 20, 2024, Thursday at 12:28 PM
64
Ardra Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 23, 2024, Sunday at 05:36 AM
65
Ardra Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 25, 2024, Tuesday at 10:43 PM
66
Punarvasu First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 28, 2024, Friday at 03:50 PM
67
Punarvasu Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 1, 2024, Monday at 08:57 AM
68
Punarvasu Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 4, 2024, Thursday at 02:03 AM
69
Punarvasu Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 6, 2024, Saturday at 07:09 PM
70
Pushya First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 9, 2024, Tuesday at 12:14 PM
71
Pushya Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 12, 2024, Friday at 05:20 AM
72
Pushya Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 14, 2024, Sunday at 10:27 PM
73
Pushya Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 17, 2024, Wednesday at 03:33 PM
Venus is in Pushya Fourth Pada.
74
Ashlesha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 20, 2024, Saturday at 08:40 AM
75
Ashlesha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 23, 2024, Tuesday at 01:48 AM
76
Ashlesha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 25, 2024, Thursday at 06:55 PM
77
Ashlesha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 28, 2024, Sunday at 12:03 PM
78
Magha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 31, 2024, Wednesday at 05:10 AM
79
Magha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 2, 2024, Friday at 10:18 PM
80
Magha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 5, 2024, Monday at 03:26 PM
81
Magha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 8, 2024, Thursday at 08:35 AM
82
Purva Phalguni First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 11, 2024, Sunday at 01:45 AM
83
Purva Phalguni Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 13, 2024, Tuesday at 06:56 PM
84
Purva Phalguni Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 16, 2024, Friday at 12:08 PM
85
Purva Phalguni Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 19, 2024, Monday at 05:22 AM
86
Uttara Phalguni First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 21, 2024, Wednesday at 10:37 PM
87
Uttara Phalguni Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 24, 2024, Saturday at 03:54 PM
88
Uttara Phalguni Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 27, 2024, Tuesday at 09:11 AM
89
Uttara Phalguni Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 30, 2024, Friday at 02:30 AM
90
Hasta First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 1, 2024, Sunday at 07:50 PM
91
Hasta Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 4, 2024, Wednesday at 01:12 PM
92
Hasta Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 7, 2024, Saturday at 06:36 AM
93
Hasta Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 10, 2024, Tuesday at 12:01 AM
94
Chitra First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 12, 2024, Thursday at 05:30 PM
95
Chitra Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 15, 2024, Sunday at 11:01 AM
96
Chitra Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 18, 2024, Wednesday at 04:34 AM
97
Chitra Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 20, 2024, Friday at 10:11 PM
98
Swati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 23, 2024, Monday at 03:50 PM
99
Swati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 26, 2024, Thursday at 09:31 AM
100
Swati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 29, 2024, Sunday at 03:15 AM
101
Swati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 1, 2024, Tuesday at 09:01 PM
102
Vishakha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 4, 2024, Friday at 02:50 PM
103
Vishakha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 7, 2024, Monday at 08:43 AM
104
Vishakha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 10, 2024, Thursday at 02:38 AM
105
Vishakha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 12, 2024, Saturday at 08:38 PM
106
Anuradha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 15, 2024, Tuesday at 02:42 PM
107
Anuradha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 18, 2024, Friday at 08:51 AM
108
Anuradha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 21, 2024, Monday at 03:05 AM
109
Anuradha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 23, 2024, Wednesday at 09:22 PM
110
Jyeshtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 26, 2024, Saturday at 03:45 PM
111
Jyeshtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 29, 2024, Tuesday at 10:12 AM
112
Jyeshtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 1, 2024, Friday at 04:45 AM
113
Jyeshtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 3, 2024, Sunday at 10:24 PM
114
Mula First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 6, 2024, Wednesday at 05:09 PM
115
Mula Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 9, 2024, Saturday at 12:02 PM
116
Mula Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 12, 2024, Tuesday at 07:04 AM
117
Mula Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 15, 2024, Friday at 02:16 AM
118
Purva Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 17, 2024, Sunday at 09:38 PM
119
Purva Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 20, 2024, Wednesday at 05:11 PM
120
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 23, 2024, Saturday at 12:56 PM
121
Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 26, 2024, Tuesday at 08:54 AM
122
Uttara Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 29, 2024, Friday at 05:07 AM
123
Uttara Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 2, 2024, Monday at 01:35 AM
124
Uttara Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 4, 2024, Wednesday at 10:20 PM
125
Uttara Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 7, 2024, Saturday at 07:27 PM
126
Shravana First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 10, 2024, Tuesday at 04:57 PM
127
Shravana Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 13, 2024, Friday at 02:53 PM
128
Shravana Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 16, 2024, Monday at 01:20 PM
129
Shravana Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 19, 2024, Thursday at 12:19 PM
130
Dhanishtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 22, 2024, Sunday at 11:55 AM
131
Dhanishtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 25, 2024, Wednesday at 12:13 PM
132
Dhanishtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 28, 2024, Saturday at 01:18 PM
133
Dhanishtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 31, 2024, Tuesday at 03:16 PM
134

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Fairfield, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation