☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2022 Shukra Nakshatra Pada Gochar in Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 Shukra Nakshatra Pada Gochar

Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
January 5, 2022, Wednesday at 07:39 AM
1
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
January 10, 2022, Monday at 07:31 PM
2
Purva Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
January 16, 2022, Sunday at 07:52 PM
3
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
February 11, 2022, Friday at 03:33 AM
4
Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 17, 2022, Thursday at 10:39 AM
5
Uttara Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
February 22, 2022, Tuesday at 12:28 PM
6
Uttara Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
February 27, 2022, Sunday at 12:07 AM
7
Uttara Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 3, 2022, Thursday at 03:13 AM
8
Uttara Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 7, 2022, Monday at 12:33 AM
9
Shravana First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 10, 2022, Thursday at 05:40 PM
10
Shravana Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 14, 2022, Monday at 08:32 AM
11
Shravana Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 17, 2022, Thursday at 07:51 PM
12
Shravana Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
March 21, 2022, Monday at 05:05 AM
13
Dhanishtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
March 24, 2022, Thursday at 12:33 PM
14
Dhanishtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 27, 2022, Sunday at 06:35 PM
15
Dhanishtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 30, 2022, Wednesday at 11:24 PM
16
Dhanishtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 3, 2022, Sunday at 03:11 AM
17
Shatabhisha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 6, 2022, Wednesday at 06:06 AM
18
Shatabhisha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 9, 2022, Saturday at 08:15 AM
19
Shatabhisha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 12, 2022, Tuesday at 09:43 AM
20
Shatabhisha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 15, 2022, Friday at 10:34 AM
21
Purva Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 18, 2022, Monday at 10:52 AM
22
Purva Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
April 21, 2022, Thursday at 10:40 AM
23
Purva Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
April 24, 2022, Sunday at 10:02 AM
24
Purva Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 27, 2022, Wednesday at 08:59 AM
25
Uttara Bhadrapada First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 30, 2022, Saturday at 07:35 AM
26
Uttara Bhadrapada Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 3, 2022, Tuesday at 05:53 AM
27
Uttara Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 6, 2022, Friday at 03:54 AM
28
Uttara Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 9, 2022, Monday at 01:39 AM
29
Revati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 11, 2022, Wednesday at 11:11 PM
30
Revati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 14, 2022, Saturday at 08:29 PM
31
Revati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 17, 2022, Tuesday at 05:34 PM
Venus is in Revati Third Pada.
32
Revati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
May 20, 2022, Friday at 02:27 PM
33
Ashwini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
May 23, 2022, Monday at 11:09 AM
34
Ashwini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 26, 2022, Thursday at 07:40 AM
35
Ashwini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 29, 2022, Sunday at 04:01 AM
36
Ashwini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 1, 2022, Wednesday at 12:14 AM
37
Bharani First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 3, 2022, Friday at 08:20 PM
38
Bharani Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 6, 2022, Monday at 04:17 PM
39
Bharani Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 9, 2022, Thursday at 12:08 PM
40
Bharani Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 12, 2022, Sunday at 07:52 AM
41
Krittika First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 15, 2022, Wednesday at 03:28 AM
42
Krittika Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 17, 2022, Friday at 10:57 PM
43
Krittika Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
June 20, 2022, Monday at 06:19 PM
44
Krittika Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 23, 2022, Thursday at 01:34 PM
45
Rohini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 26, 2022, Sunday at 08:43 AM
46
Rohini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
June 29, 2022, Wednesday at 03:45 AM
47
Rohini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 1, 2022, Friday at 10:41 PM
48
Rohini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 4, 2022, Monday at 05:32 PM
49
Mrigashirsha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 7, 2022, Thursday at 12:18 PM
50
Mrigashirsha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 10, 2022, Sunday at 06:57 AM
51
Mrigashirsha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 13, 2022, Wednesday at 01:31 AM
52
Mrigashirsha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 15, 2022, Friday at 07:58 PM
53
Ardra First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 18, 2022, Monday at 02:20 PM
54
Ardra Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 21, 2022, Thursday at 08:35 AM
55
Ardra Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
July 24, 2022, Sunday at 02:43 AM
56
Ardra Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
July 26, 2022, Tuesday at 08:46 PM
57
Punarvasu First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
July 29, 2022, Friday at 02:43 PM
58
Punarvasu Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 1, 2022, Monday at 08:34 AM
59
Punarvasu Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 4, 2022, Thursday at 02:20 AM
60
Punarvasu Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 6, 2022, Saturday at 08:01 PM
61
Pushya First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 9, 2022, Tuesday at 01:36 PM
62
Pushya Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 12, 2022, Friday at 07:06 AM
63
Pushya Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 15, 2022, Monday at 12:30 AM
64
Pushya Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 17, 2022, Wednesday at 05:48 PM
65
Ashlesha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 20, 2022, Saturday at 11:01 AM
66
Ashlesha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
August 23, 2022, Tuesday at 04:08 AM
67
Ashlesha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 25, 2022, Thursday at 09:10 PM
68
Ashlesha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
August 28, 2022, Sunday at 02:07 PM
69
Magha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
August 31, 2022, Wednesday at 06:59 AM
70
Magha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 2, 2022, Friday at 11:47 PM
71
Magha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 5, 2022, Monday at 04:30 PM
72
Magha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 8, 2022, Thursday at 09:10 AM
73
Purva Phalguni First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 11, 2022, Sunday at 01:46 AM
74
Purva Phalguni Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 13, 2022, Tuesday at 06:17 PM
75
Purva Phalguni Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 16, 2022, Friday at 10:45 AM
76
Purva Phalguni Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 19, 2022, Monday at 03:08 AM
77
Uttara Phalguni First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
September 21, 2022, Wednesday at 07:27 PM
78
Uttara Phalguni Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
September 24, 2022, Saturday at 11:44 AM
79
Uttara Phalguni Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
September 27, 2022, Tuesday at 03:57 AM
80
Uttara Phalguni Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
September 29, 2022, Thursday at 08:07 PM
81
Hasta First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 2, 2022, Sunday at 12:15 PM
82
Hasta Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 5, 2022, Wednesday at 04:21 AM
83
Hasta Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 7, 2022, Friday at 08:25 PM
84
Hasta Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 10, 2022, Monday at 12:27 PM
85
Chitra First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 13, 2022, Thursday at 04:27 AM
86
Chitra Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 15, 2022, Saturday at 08:24 PM
87
Chitra Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 18, 2022, Tuesday at 12:20 PM
88
Chitra Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 21, 2022, Friday at 04:14 AM
89
Swati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 23, 2022, Sunday at 08:07 PM
90
Swati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 26, 2022, Wednesday at 11:58 AM
91
Swati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
October 29, 2022, Saturday at 03:48 AM
92
Swati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
October 31, 2022, Monday at 07:37 PM
93
Vishakha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 3, 2022, Thursday at 11:26 AM
94
Vishakha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 6, 2022, Sunday at 02:14 AM
95
Vishakha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 8, 2022, Tuesday at 06:02 PM
96
Vishakha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 11, 2022, Friday at 09:50 AM
97
Anuradha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 14, 2022, Monday at 01:37 AM
98
Anuradha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 16, 2022, Wednesday at 05:23 PM
99
Anuradha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 19, 2022, Saturday at 09:08 AM
100
Anuradha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 22, 2022, Tuesday at 12:53 AM
101
Jyeshtha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
November 24, 2022, Thursday at 04:38 PM
102
Jyeshtha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
November 27, 2022, Sunday at 08:22 AM
103
Jyeshtha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
November 30, 2022, Wednesday at 12:07 AM
104
Jyeshtha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 2, 2022, Friday at 03:52 PM
105
Mula First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 5, 2022, Monday at 07:37 AM
106
Mula Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 7, 2022, Wednesday at 11:23 PM
107
Mula Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 10, 2022, Saturday at 03:09 PM
108
Mula Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 13, 2022, Tuesday at 06:56 AM
109
Purva Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 15, 2022, Thursday at 10:43 PM
110
Purva Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 18, 2022, Sunday at 02:30 PM
111
Purva Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 21, 2022, Wednesday at 06:17 AM
112
Purva Ashadha Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
December 23, 2022, Friday at 10:05 PM
113
Uttara Ashadha First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
December 26, 2022, Monday at 01:53 PM
114
Uttara Ashadha Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
December 29, 2022, Thursday at 05:43 AM
115
Uttara Ashadha Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
December 31, 2022, Saturday at 09:35 PM
116

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation