☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2023 Guru Nakshatra Pada Gochar in Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2023 Guru Nakshatra Pada Gochar

Uttara Bhadrapada Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
January 21, 2023, Saturday at 07:55 AM
1
Uttara Bhadrapada Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
February 8, 2023, Wednesday at 08:18 AM
2
Revati First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
February 24, 2023, Friday at 05:03 AM
3
Revati Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
March 10, 2023, Friday at 11:11 PM
4
Revati Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
March 25, 2023, Saturday at 03:50 AM
5
Revati Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
April 8, 2023, Saturday at 12:47 AM
6
Ashwini First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
April 21, 2023, Friday at 08:42 PM
7
Ashwini Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
May 5, 2023, Friday at 09:05 PM
8
Ashwini Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
May 20, 2023, Saturday at 07:51 AM
9
Ashwini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
June 4, 2023, Sunday at 01:30 PM
10
Bharani First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
June 21, 2023, Wednesday at 03:49 AM
11
Bharani Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
July 10, 2023, Monday at 09:34 AM
12
Bharani Third Pada Third Nakshatra Pada
August 6, 2023, Sunday at 12:13 AM
13
Bharani Second Pada Second Nakshatra Pada
October 3, 2023, Tuesday at 12:52 PM
14
Bharani First Pada First Nakshatra Pada
October 31, 2023, Tuesday at 10:15 AM
15
Ashwini Fourth Pada Fourth Nakshatra Pada
November 26, 2023, Sunday at 02:39 PM
16

Notes: All timings are represented in 12-hour notation in local time of Ashburn, United States with DST adjustment (if applicable).
Hours which are past midnight are suffixed with next day date. In Panchang day starts and ends with sunrise.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation