deepak

2021 Auspicious Dates for Property Registration for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
2021 Property Purchase
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2021 Dates to Purchase a House, Flat and Plot for Ujjain, India
 
 
Nakshatra
Tithi
Weekdays
 
House Registration
We have listed auspicious dates to purchase any property including house, flat, plot and land. In modern context these dates are good for property registration as only after property registration one becomes the owner of the property irrespective of when advance was given to the builder or the owner to buy the property.

Thursdays and Fridays are considered the most auspicious weekdays to purchase the property. Our calculator to find auspicious dates for property purchase gives flexibility to ignore weekdays in case of urgency. However we recommend making sure that at least auspicious Nakshatra along with auspicious weekday prevails while property is registered.
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
       
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Property Purchase
Dates
House Purchase
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Purchase
Tithi
For Purchase
01st January (Friday)20:15 to 31:13AshleshaTritiya
08th January (Friday)14:13 to 31:14VishakhaDashami, Ekadashi
29th January (Friday)07:12 to 31:11Ashlesha, MaghaPratipada, Dwitiya
04th February (Thursday)19:45 to 31:09VishakhaAshtami
05th February (Friday)07:09 to 31:08Vishakha, AnuradhaAshtami, Navami
25th February (Thursday)13:17 to 30:55AshleshaTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
26th February (Friday)06:55 to 30:54Ashlesha, MaghaChaturdashi, Purnima
04th March (Thursday)06:50 to 30:49Vishakha, AnuradhaShashthi, Saptami
05th March (Friday)06:49 to 22:38AnuradhaSaptami, Ashtami
12th March (Friday)22:51 to 30:41Purva BhadrapadaAmavasya
25th March (Thursday)06:30 to 30:29Ashlesha, MaghaEkadashi, Dwadashi
26th March (Friday)06:29 to 30:11Magha, Purva PhalguniDwadashi, Trayodashi
01st April (Thursday)06:23 to 29:19AnuradhaChaturthi, Panchami
09th April (Friday)06:15 to 30:14Purva BhadrapadaTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
16th April (Friday)23:40 to 30:08MrigashirshaPanchami
22nd April (Thursday)06:04 to 30:03Ashlesha, MaghaDashami, Ekadashi
23rd April (Friday)06:03 to 30:03Magha, Purva PhalguniEkadashi, Dwadashi
29th April (Thursday)05:59 to 14:29AnuradhaTritiya
30th April (Friday)12:08 to 29:57MulaChaturthi, Panchami
06th May (Thursday)10:32 to 29:54Purva BhadrapadaDashami, Ekadashi
07th May (Friday)05:54 to 12:26Purva BhadrapadaEkadashi
14th May (Friday)05:50 to 29:50MrigashirshaTritiya
20th May (Thursday)05:48 to 29:47Magha, Purva PhalguniAshtami, Navami
21st May (Friday)05:47 to 15:23Purva PhalguniNavami, Dashami
27th May (Thursday)22:29 to 29:45MulaDwitiya
28th May (Friday)05:45 to 29:45Mula, Purva AshadhaDwitiya, Tritiya
03rd June (Thursday)05:45 to 18:35Purva BhadrapadaNavami
04th June (Friday)20:47 to 29:44RevatiDashami, Ekadashi
10th June (Thursday)11:45 to 29:44MrigashirshaAmavasya, Pratipada
11th June (Friday)05:44 to 14:31MrigashirshaPratipada
17th June (Thursday)05:45 to 22:13Purva PhalguniSaptami
24th June (Thursday)09:11 to 29:47MulaPurnima, Pratipada
25th June (Friday)05:47 to 28:26Purva AshadhaPratipada, Dwitiya
02nd July (Friday)05:49 to 29:49RevatiAshtami, Navami
08th July (Thursday)05:51 to 20:59MrigashirshaChaturdashi
09th July (Friday)23:14 to 29:52PunarvasuAmavasya
22nd July (Thursday)05:57 to 29:57Mula, Purva AshadhaTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
23rd July (Friday)05:57 to 14:26Purva AshadhaChaturdashi, Purnima
29th July (Thursday)12:02 to 30:00RevatiShashthi, Saptami
30th July (Friday)06:00 to 14:03RevatiSaptami
06th August (Friday)06:38 to 30:04PunarvasuTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
19th August (Thursday)06:08 to 22:42Purva AshadhaDwadashi
26th August (Thursday)06:11 to 22:29RevatiChaturthi, Panchami
02nd September (Thursday)14:57 to 30:13PunarvasuEkadashi
03rd September (Friday)06:13 to 16:42PunarvasuEkadashi, Dwadashi
30th September (Thursday)06:22 to 25:33PunarvasuNavami, Dashami
08th October (Friday)18:59 to 30:25VishakhaTritiya
29th October (Friday)11:39 to 30:35AshleshaAshtami, Navami
05th November (Friday)06:38 to 30:39Vishakha, AnuradhaPratipada, Dwitiya
25th November (Thursday)18:50 to 30:52AshleshaShashthi, Saptami
26th November (Friday)06:52 to 30:53Ashlesha, MaghaSaptami, Ashtami
02nd December (Thursday)16:28 to 30:57VishakhaTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
03rd December (Friday)06:57 to 30:57Vishakha, AnuradhaChaturdashi, Amavasya
10th December (Friday)21:48 to 31:02Purva BhadrapadaAshtami
23rd December (Thursday)07:09 to 31:09Ashlesha, MaghaChaturthi, Panchami
24th December (Friday)07:09 to 31:10Magha, Purva PhalguniPanchami, Shashthi
30th December (Thursday)07:12 to 31:12Vishakha, AnuradhaEkadashi, Dwadashi
31st December (Friday)07:12 to 22:04AnuradhaDwadashi, Trayodashi
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
House Registration
Auspicious dates to purchase and register any property like flat, house, plot and land are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious dates to buy property but also Shubh time to buy any property.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious dates and timings to buy a property are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh dates and timings to purchase and register any property.

10.240.0.101
facebook button