☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App StoreSetting
Clock
COVID-19 Pandemic
Mesha Rashifal
Mesha
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrishabha
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithuna
Karka Rashifal
Karka
Simha Rashifal
Simha
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vrishchika
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanu
Makara Rashifal
Makara
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbha
Meena Rashifal
Meena

DeepakSunrise and Moonrise local timings for New Delhi, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI

Sunrise and Moonrise

22:31:49 IST
July 7, 2020, Tuesday
Clock

Olson Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
Timezone Offset: +05:30
New Delhi
NCT, India
India

Latitude: 28.63576
Longitude: 77.22445
Altitude: 216 m
Date
Sunrise
Sunset
Moonrise
Moonset
Jul 1, 2020, Wed
Sunrise05:27 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise03:32 PM
Moonset02:03 AM
Jul 2, 2020, Thu
Sunrise05:27 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise04:38 PM
Moonset02:45 AM
Jul 3, 2020, Fri
Sunrise05:28 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise05:44 PM
Moonset03:31 AM
Jul 4, 2020, Sat
Sunrise05:28 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise06:46 PM
Moonset04:23 AM
Jul 5, 2020, Sun
Sunrise05:29 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise07:44 PM
Moonset05:18 AM
Jul 6, 2020, Mon
Sunrise05:29 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise08:36 PM
Moonset06:17 AM
Jul 7, 2020, Tue
Sunrise05:29 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise09:21 PM
Moonset07:17 AM
Jul 8, 2020, Wed
Sunrise05:30 AM
Sunset07:23 PM
Moonrise10:00 PM
Moonset08:17 AM
Jul 9, 2020, Thu
Sunrise05:30 AM
Sunset07:22 PM
Moonrise10:36 PM
Moonset09:14 AM
Jul 10, 2020, Fri
Sunrise05:31 AM
Sunset07:22 PM
Moonrise11:07 PM
Moonset10:09 AM
Jul 11, 2020, Sat
Sunrise05:31 AM
Sunset07:22 PM
Moonrise11:38 PM
Moonset11:02 AM
Jul 12, 2020, Sun
Sunrise05:32 AM
Sunset07:22 PM
MoonriseNo Moonrise
Moonset11:54 AM
Jul 13, 2020, Mon
Sunrise05:32 AM
Sunset07:21 PM
Moonrise12:07 AM
Moonset12:45 PM
Jul 14, 2020, Tue
Sunrise05:33 AM
Sunset07:21 PM
Moonrise12:37 AM
Moonset01:38 PM
Jul 15, 2020, Wed
Sunrise05:33 AM
Sunset07:21 PM
Moonrise01:08 AM
Moonset02:31 PM
Jul 16, 2020, Thu
Sunrise05:34 AM
Sunset07:20 PM
Moonrise01:43 AM
Moonset03:27 PM
Jul 17, 2020, Fri
Sunrise05:34 AM
Sunset07:20 PM
Moonrise02:21 AM
Moonset04:25 PM
Jul 18, 2020, Sat
Sunrise05:35 AM
Sunset07:20 PM
Moonrise03:05 AM
Moonset05:23 PM
Jul 19, 2020, Sun
Sunrise05:35 AM
Sunset07:19 PM
Moonrise03:56 AM
Moonset06:20 PM
Jul 20, 2020, Mon
Sunrise05:36 AM
Sunset07:19 PM
Moonrise04:52 AM
Moonset07:15 PM
Jul 21, 2020, Tue
Sunrise05:36 AM
Sunset07:18 PM
Moonrise05:53 AM
Moonset08:06 PM
Jul 22, 2020, Wed
Sunrise05:37 AM
Sunset07:18 PM
Moonrise06:58 AM
Moonset08:52 PM
Jul 23, 2020, Thu
Sunrise05:38 AM
Sunset07:17 PM
Moonrise08:04 AM
Moonset09:34 PM
Jul 24, 2020, Fri
Sunrise05:38 AM
Sunset07:17 PM
Moonrise09:09 AM
Moonset10:13 PM
Jul 25, 2020, Sat
Sunrise05:39 AM
Sunset07:16 PM
Moonrise10:13 AM
Moonset10:50 PM
Jul 26, 2020, Sun
Sunrise05:39 AM
Sunset07:16 PM
Moonrise11:17 AM
Moonset11:26 PM
Jul 27, 2020, Mon
Sunrise05:40 AM
Sunset07:15 PM
Moonrise12:21 PM
MoonsetNo Moonset
Jul 28, 2020, Tue
Sunrise05:40 AM
Sunset07:15 PM
Moonrise01:25 PM
Moonset12:04 AM
Jul 29, 2020, Wed
Sunrise05:41 AM
Sunset07:14 PM
Moonrise02:29 PM
Moonset12:44 AM
Jul 30, 2020, Thu
Sunrise05:42 AM
Sunset07:13 PM
Moonrise03:33 PM
Moonset01:27 AM
Jul 31, 2020, Fri
Sunrise05:42 AM
Sunset07:13 PM
Moonrise04:36 PM
Moonset02:16 AM
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation