☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingTheme
Modern Theme
Clock

2021 December Hindu Festivals for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2021 December Festivals

• Government Holidays
• Sikh Festivals
• Christian Holidays
• Islamic Holidays
• Good to Know
• Hindu Festivals & Others
2021 December Hindu Festivals
[2077 - 2078] Vikrama Samvata

December 2021

Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
December 1, 2021, Wednesday
Margashirsha, Krishna Trayodashi
World AIDS Day
World AIDS Day
December 1, 2021, Wednesday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Masik Shivaratri
Masik Shivaratri
December 2, 2021, Thursday
Margashirsha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Margashirsha Amavasya
Margashirsha Amavasya
December 3, 2021, Friday
Pausha, Krishna Amavasya
Darsha Amavasya
Darsha Amavasya
December 3, 2021, Friday
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
Anvadhan
December 3, 2021, Friday
Margashirsha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Ishti
Ishti
December 4, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Krishna Amavasya
Surya Grahan *Purna
Surya Grahan *Purna
December 4, 2021, Saturday
occurs during Amavasya
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
December 5, 2021, Sunday
Margashirsha, Shukla Pratipada
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
December 7, 2021, Tuesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Chaturthi
Vivah Panchami
Vivah Panchami
December 8, 2021, Wednesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Panchami
Naga Panchami *Telugu
Naga Panchami *Telugu
December 8, 2021, Wednesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Panchami
Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
December 8, 2021, Wednesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Shashthi
Subrahmanya Sashti
Subrahmanya Sashti
December 8, 2021, Wednesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Shashthi
Champa Shashthi
Champa Shashthi
December 9, 2021, Thursday
Margashirsha, Shukla Shashthi
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
December 11, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Shukla Ashtami
Mokshada Ekadashi
Mokshada Ekadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Ekadashi
Gita Jayanti
Gita Jayanti
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Ekadashi
Matsya Dwadashi
Matsya Dwadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Dwadashi
Guruvayur Ekadashi
Guruvayur Ekadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
based on Solar calendar
Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
December 15, 2021, Wednesday
Margashirsha, Shukla Trayodashi
Dhanu Sankranti
Dhanu Sankranti
December 15, 2021, Wednesday
Vrishchika to Dhanu transit of Sun
Hanuman Jayanti *Kannada
Hanuman Jayanti *Kannada
December 16, 2021, Thursday
Margashirsha, Shukla Trayodashi
Masik Karthigai
Masik Karthigai
December 16, 2021, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
December 17, 2021, Friday
based on Jain calendar
Margashirsha Purnima
Margashirsha Purnima
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
Anvadhan
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Shukla Chaturdashi
Dattatreya Jayanti
Dattatreya Jayanti
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Annapurna Jayanti
Annapurna Jayanti
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Bhairavi Jayanti
Bhairavi Jayanti
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Ishti
Ishti
December 19, 2021, Sunday
Margashirsha, Shukla Purnima
Pausha Begins *North
Pausha Begins *North
December 19, 2021, Sunday
Magha, Krishna Pratipada
Arudra Darshan
Arudra Darshan
December 20, 2021, Monday
based on Tamil calendar
Shortest Day of Year
Shortest Day of Year
December 21, 2021, Tuesday
Astronomy Event
Akhuratha Sankashti Chaturthi
Akhuratha Sankashti Chaturthi
December 22, 2021, Wednesday
Pausha, Krishna Chaturthi
Merry Christmas
Merry Christmas
December 25, 2021, Saturday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Bhanu Saptami
Bhanu Saptami
December 26, 2021, Sunday
Pausha, Krishna Saptami
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
December 26, 2021, Sunday
Pausha, Krishna Ashtami
Mandala Pooja
Mandala Pooja
December 26, 2021, Sunday
based on Malayalam calendar
Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
December 29, 2021, Wednesday
Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
December 30, 2021, Thursday
Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi
Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
December 31, 2021, Friday
Pausha, Krishna Trayodashi
Masik Shivaratri
Masik Shivaratri
December 31, 2021, Friday
Pausha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation