☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Setting
Clock

2022 June Hindu Festivals and other significant days for Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

DeepakDeepak

2022 June Festivals

• Government Holidays
• Sikh Festivals
• Good to Know
• Hindu Festivals & Others
2022 June Hindu Festivals
[2078 - 2079] Vikrama Samvata

June 2022

Maharana Pratap Jayanti
Maharana Pratap Jayanti
June 2, 2022, Thursday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Tritiya
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
June 3, 2022, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Chaturthi
Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
June 4, 2022, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Shashthi
World Environment Day
World Environment Day
June 5, 2022, Sunday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Dhumavati Jayanti
Dhumavati Jayanti
June 7, 2022, Tuesday
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
June 7, 2022, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Ashtami
Mahesh Navami
Mahesh Navami
June 8, 2022, Wednesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Navami
Ganga Dussehra
Ganga Dussehra
June 9, 2022, Thursday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Dashami
Gayatri Jayanti
Gayatri Jayanti
June 10, 2022, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
June 10, 2022, Friday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Ekadashi
Shani Trayodashi
Shani Trayodashi
June 11, 2022, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Trayodashi
Ramalakshmana Dwadashi
Ramalakshmana Dwadashi
June 11, 2022, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Dwadashi
Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
June 11, 2022, Saturday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Trayodashi
Vaikasi Visakam
Vaikasi Visakam
June 12, 2022, Sunday
Vrishabha Masam, Vishakha Nakshatra
Vat Purnima Vrat
Vat Purnima Vrat
June 13, 2022, Monday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
June 13, 2022, Monday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Anvadhan
Anvadhan
June 13, 2022, Monday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Chaturdashi
Kabirdas Jayanti
Kabirdas Jayanti
June 14, 2022, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Jyeshtha Purnima
Jyeshtha Purnima
June 14, 2022, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Ishti
Ishti
June 14, 2022, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Vaivaswata Manvadi
Vaivaswata Manvadi
June 14, 2022, Tuesday
Jyeshtha, Shukla Purnima
Ashadha Begins *North
Ashadha Begins *North
June 15, 2022, Wednesday
Shravana, Krishna Pratipada
Mithuna Sankranti
Mithuna Sankranti
June 15, 2022, Wednesday
Vrishabha to Mithuna transit of Sun
Krishnapingala Sankashti Chaturthi
Krishnapingala Sankashti Chaturthi
June 16, 2022, Thursday
Ashadha, Krishna Chaturthi
Father's Day
Father's Day
June 19, 2022, Sunday
3rd Sunday of June
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
June 20, 2022, Monday
Ashadha, Krishna Ashtami
Masik Krishna Janmashtami
Masik Krishna Janmashtami
June 20, 2022, Monday
Ashadha, Krishna Ashtami
Longest Day of Year
Longest Day of Year
June 21, 2022, Tuesday
Astronomy Event
International Yoga Day
International Yoga Day
June 21, 2022, Tuesday
fixed day in Gregorian calendar
Yogini Ekadashi
Yogini Ekadashi
June 24, 2022, Friday
Ashadha, Krishna Ekadashi
Shani Trayodashi
Shani Trayodashi
June 25, 2022, Saturday
Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi
Masik Karthigai
Masik Karthigai
June 25, 2022, Saturday
based on Solar calendar
Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
June 25, 2022, Saturday
Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi
Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
June 26, 2022, Sunday
based on Jain calendar
Masik Shivaratri
Masik Shivaratri
June 26, 2022, Sunday
Ashadha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Darsha Amavasya
Darsha Amavasya
June 28, 2022, Tuesday
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya
Anvadhan
Anvadhan
June 28, 2022, Tuesday
Ashadha, Krishna Chaturdashi
Ashadha Amavasya
Ashadha Amavasya
June 28, 2022, Tuesday
Shravana, Krishna Amavasya
Ashadha Navratri
Ashadha Navratri
June 29, 2022, Wednesday
Ashadha, Shukla Pratipada
Ishti
Ishti
June 29, 2022, Wednesday
Ashadha, Krishna Amavasya
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
June 29, 2022, Wednesday
Ashadha, Shukla Pratipada
Jagannath Rathyatra
Jagannath Rathyatra
June 30, 2022, Thursday
Ashadha, Shukla Dwitiya
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation